Happening Now: BBI court ruling.

Mr Black

Do you mind if we rinse and repeat? Wembe ni ure ure!

Will the court decision change all those facts above? Will it change 3 million signatures? Will it change the parliamentary process?

I insist that this is political decision.
You clearly are trolling, tinda hau

Skampaka kuja uone kazi yako :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Tamu sanaaa...
Lets refresh our minds...

Halafu

Hard questions asked

And hard tackles dished out by the court

Kafment operatives after the rulling yesterday..

Tamu sanaaa...
Lets refresh our minds...
View attachment 35383

Halafu
View attachment 35382

Hard questions asked
View attachment 35384
And hard tackles dished out by the court
View attachment 35380

Kafment operatives after the rulling yesterday..
View attachment 35381
Wewe Wacha kunichelea founder :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: .

I will have the last laugh!
Kafament operatives wanawika kama @bigDog
You guys have bought LootAll propaganda kabisa. I hope I can save you from yourself.

Mzichi

Mkubwa, we may disagree on the merits of a decision(what should be done). But let's not be overlay procedural on rules(how it's done).

I stand to be collected, but I don't see how a decision of 5 people can override 3 million signatures, 43 county assemblies, both houses of Parliament and the executive.
Because the 5 are exceeding power vested in them by 50 million people.

In your opinion should the court ignore the constitution whenever the executive and other representatives get the endorsement of 3 million people?

The executive of Kenya is rogue and very ignorant of constitutional dictates.

An unconstitutional procedure cannot birth a constitution mzito

Mzichi

The five judges effectively said yesterday that there are "core tenets" of our constitution that can only be amended and put conditions. They talked about civil education, civil participation, that the president cannot sponsor or originate the bill, blah blah blah. How is that judiciary not biased? If we the citizens decide to have legislative or executive control over it, does it have the power to stop us?

Most judges in Kenya would like to rule that the only correct way of appointing them is via judiciary controlled JSC. What's stops us from using the USA model? Those guys vote Jubilee, Tanga Tanga, ODM or Dida. Why do we have an institution that's not accountable to the people of Kenya?
It's not the judges who rule on the appointment vis the JSC... That's a constitutional thing

Mzichi

Do you mind if we rinse and repeat? Wembe ni ure ure!

Will the court decision change all those facts above? Will it change 3 million signatures? Will it change the parliamentary process?

I insist that this is political decision.
The matters raised are not new. The questions were raised and ignored.

You may think it's a political decision, but you're wrong.

The reliefs are anchored in precedence and very articulate reasoning.

Just look at how the nation doesn't care that the BBI thing has been stopped. No one is demonstrating, no one shouting etc

BBI sought to give us an imperial presidency. People rejected that!!