Habari ndio hii

@Okiya, I support baba but I am open to the fact that he may not make it. Dragging Jayden with him is becoming a liability, he needs to shed off association with the goverment of the day.
Liability wapi? Media is just focusing on Mt Kenya but do you know what used to be swing counties are now supporting Raila because of Uhuru? Check Kisii, Nyamira, the entire North Eastern Province counties and Samburu.

@Okiya, I support baba but I am open to the fact that he may not make it. Dragging Jayden with him is becoming a liability, he needs to shed off association with the goverment of the day.
Raila should do the heavy lifting himself. He is allowing the narrative of him being a stooge to stick. He should have his people giving interviews and fighting back. Givee those people specific talking points. Rutos people are repeatedly calling him a project. He should counter that using his own political history and counter punch on corruption. This is crucial for media that's widely consumed in Mt Kenya region and Nairobi. Uhuru should not be seen to be "over supporting" Raila.

In the last two elections, I supported baba coz he was a fierce man who was at the forefront fighting his battles. Throwing heavy punches. Riding against the system.
This time, I think he's a puppet of the system. And he seems to be getting senile. Jicho nyanya looks like the master behind the puppet called baba. Best thing Uhunye would have done is to keep quiet and fight for baba behind the scenes. Sasa inaonekana kama anatafuta third term.

For that reason, and since I cannot vote for Mwisi1, Wajackayoh gets my vote

In the last two elections, I supported baba coz he was a fierce man who was at the forefront fighting his battles. Throwing heavy punches. Riding against the system.
This time, I think he's a puppet of the system. And he seems to be getting senile. Jicho nyanya looks like the master behind the puppet called baba. Best thing Uhunye would have done is to keep quiet and fight for baba behind the scenes. Sasa inaonekana kama anatafuta third term.

Ruto is copying his antics, visiting Ichaweri to spite Uhuru in Mt Kenya region. This may be appealing to Ruto's core supporters but very offensive to the core Uhuru supporters. Raila has everything to gain by going for undecided voters within that region. I would like to see the most common characteristics of those undecided voters. But I'm sure that the usual social media savvy urban voters have taken sides.

Surprise as President Uhuru Takes Over Key Aspects of Raila’s Presidential Campaigns
There is a silent murmur in ODM after President Uhuru Kenyatta deployed key associates from his camp to manage Raila Odinga’s campaign as the opposition leader showed no sign of being decisive in this regard.

According to insiders, President Uhuru Kenyatta has ordered his team to ensure that Raila Odinga’s family stays out of the campaign functions and only focuses on the Azimio presidential aspirant’s health, welfare and other personal aspects. President Uhuru has clearly drawn the line and told the team not to put family members as managers of the campaigns.

Already, key associates of President Uhuru have taken over the Azimio Movement’s protocol and informal security arrangements. President Uhuru has not only sent his trusted security advisors but also deployed his non-state agents to oversee the effectiveness of Raila’s security.

Raila’s protocol is now being managed by a team of highly trained officers who previously worked in government with the help of serving civil servants. They have brought the much-needed order and professionalism into a campaign secretariat that was blamed for being unprofessionally managed by family interests.

Further rumours intimate to us that Raila will get extra security from the disciplined formations with the well-trained Recce taking over security management as Raila’s Men-In-Black get edged out slowly though, with a lot of resistance from a cartel which has properly depended on them for own benefit.

During the launch of Azimio Movement at Kasarani, key functionaries in Raila’s campaign auctioned the seats for as much as 30,000 each while security mishandled VVIPS or just proved incapable to manage the crowd professionally. Jubilee’s arm of Azimio also feels that this might not be blamed on ODM but just the way the various opposition outfits has survived through the times since independence. President Uhuru is determined to change all these.

Coupled with the above, President Uhuru Kenyatta has already isolated the old Raila’s campaign secretariat located at the old Homeboyz Entertainment Offices in Kilimani as a new secretariat takes shape at the former BBI Secretariat. President Uhuru has promised to ensure that all aspects of the campaign are run professionally with no undue family and cartel influence. The President has indicated to any that he won’t tolerate cronyism.

Just last week, cartels in the old Raila’s campaign secretariat pushed through the appointment of Dennis Onsarigo as the campaign secretariat press secretary after word leaked out that Raila Odinga was tapping PR guru Gina Din Kariuki to head his media and other communications engagement. The push to have Onsarigo assume the post of press secretary was a way of gate-keeping, a move which didn’t sit well with President Uhuru’s handlers.

Pundits believe that opposition cartels are positioning themselves for a future Raila presidency without any regard to optimal delivery in the campaigns. Key state sources have indicated that anyone positioning for such will be disappointed as the state works differently.

Institute of Survey and Research ni akina nani?
Private company. I'm not sure what the hullabaloo is btw. When politicians say they've done research and are sure of winning, it's this kind of data and simulation that they do. I did the same too in Ktalk in 2017 and I was almost accurate since my data showed Uhuru would get 52%. He got 55%.

the hullabaloo is that you are bringing fake news, do you somehow believe rift valley has 2m registered voters? are you dumb enough to believe that?

Sijui mbona unakasirika yet this is data from IEBC. You are the dumb one for arguing without reading all the information. It's clearly written there the specific counties in Rift Valley that make up 2million voters.

For instance, you cannot clearly see Nakuru county which is in Rift valley has been clustered as part of Mt. Kenya and given to Ruto?

Its not hullabaloo chief. I wanted to visit the website nielewe how they did it. Now that you have disclosed ni wewe ulifanya ni sawa. Maswali:
1. How do you estimate voter turnout?
2. How did you get the percentage support for each candidate?

Sijui mbona unakasirika yet this is data from IEBC. You are the dumb one for arguing without reading all the information. It's clearly written there the specific counties in Rift Valley that make up 2million voters.

For instance, you cannot clearly see Nakuru county which is in Rift valley has been clustered as part of Mt. Kenya and given to Ruto?
unaleta fake news you cannot even say who those people are?