Guka Couch P Field Marshall finally does what he should have been doing all along

yaaciara mwaki nonginyagia yongithie.
Mbona unapapasa hii Taliban?
lakini
Samaki hukunjwa akiwa mbichi
Prune a tree while its still young.
@Nefertities kuja useme hii ni child abuse

Ole Waru

If he has to result to such kind of violence then there is a failure on his part, this should be the last resort, proper discipline involves enforcing restrictions or taking away privileges to drive home the consequences of some actions. I see parents uninvolved in their children lives until one day wanapata report eti alionekana na kijana or alilala inje then they clobber the child like a burukenge similar to the video above, that doesn't help and in most cases it's too late because the child will just resent you, if the parent had been more involved in the childs growth and taught him the dangers of life and the consequences of some actions, the child would have feared getting into some behavior or even felt guilty and confessed if they ended up doing wrong. such brutality will just stir up the rebellion.

we had a maths teacher that would beat us black and blue for not applying our thinking skills to maths....in our alumni programme, we all say thanks to that teacher since we started thinking clearly after several of those beatings

Naona watu hapa wakishangilia and I shake my head. Who beats up a child like that? When you do this, you end up with a child who has a lot of resentment and rebellious towards authority. There is at least one Lister here with those issues. Sijataja mtu 😁.

When disciplining a person, the punishment should fit the offense. Beating a child like that is arbitrary and subjective. It is subject to your emotions.

I doubt whether anyone here would like to see themselves beating their child in such a video.

Naona watu hapa wakishangilia and I shake my head. Who beats up a child like that? When you do this, you end up with a child who has a lot of resentment and rebellious towards authority. There is at least one Lister here with those issues. Sijataja mtu 😁.

When disciplining a person, the punishment should fit the offense. Beating a child like that is arbitrary and subjective. It is subject to your emotions.

I doubt whether anyone here would like to see themselves beating their child in such a video.
Some people are what they are today because of such a punishment that fits the offense.

Physical punishment is associated with increased child aggression, antisocial behaviour, lower intellectual achievement, poorer quality of parent–child relationships, mental health problems (such as depression), and diminished moral internalisation

Source: