Govt to cease funding of public Unis

Education CS Ezekiel Machogu says govt will no longer fund public universities and colleges and instead urges them to generate their own-sourced revenue to fund their operations

ShakaZulu

Good for business and health courses, but what about courses that are important for the country but are not popular like environmental sciences? Will they be scrapped as we exploit our natural resources bila kusumbuliwa?

Kids of these days don't know the sweetness of university education.
Sisi mtu akiingia alikua anadungwa 7!.
@Meria alikua kazi ni kuuza mikate Kwa hall. Alafu jioni anaenda kunyua miti ni dawa, toivo ama Cham. If he had money, he would drink Kibuku Sorghum Sake. Then he would go near any SCR (Senior Common Room) and shout. "Wewe @Mwalimu-G uliniangusha ... Ukanipatia thufu. Niī ma ya Ngai, hic, hic,. I will go to statehouse, .... Siku Moja nitakua na pins na zitakua zangu! Ona mūngīnjüraga! Kaarī kīī"

@Meria forgot those days and moved on 😁

at least they were pure, not like the kind of shit on sale now.
Lakini boss tumezika evidence mingi ya those drinking days! You must know boss
Fai was making clean stuff when he started with such brands as Rumlika and Cantata late eighties. Shida zilianza kuingia mid-90s when everybody joined the bandwagon with poor biochemistry.

We chased these fakes out of our markets with Uhuru. Now they have been recalled to finish what they couldn't finish.