Gatheca issues another threat as families continue to bury their loved ones

Yaani Al Shabaab have the capacity to attack targets in our country within a few hours notice and to escape to Somalia unscathed?

You are quick to assume that
a) The attackers must have come from Som
b)They must have returned to Som
c) They were all Soms from Somalia...

You could be wrong on all counts. They could have been a sleeper cell of the A/S.

mentor

Verbal warnings never worked especially with the terrorist!! He needs to man the fuck up and show some balls!!
Ama wacha tu atume contingent waarrest sonko, 11 peasant lives sio issue kwake

Mr Black

You could be wrong on all counts. They could have been a sleeper cell of the A/S.
You made those assumptions, i only spoke to the group's ability to successfully attack targets within a very short window of opportunity and flee unchallenged, it shouldnt be that easy.

Pamba 1

How do you differentiate a som from Somalia and one from El-wak?

mentor

During the installation of the cancer equipments in county hospitals GE engineers had terrible challenges up north
Some regions chief would first request permission from local A/S if they can let nywele ngumu travel through. The response comes in form of time and date, a window of like 2 hrs

Bolo Yeung

During the installation of the cancer equipments in county hospitals GE engineers had terrible challenges up north
Some regions chief would first request permission from local A/S if they can let nywele ngumu travel through. The response comes in form of time and date, a window of like 2 hrs
WTF? is that area even part of our country any more? is it even economically viable to maintain it as part of our territory?