Francis kimemia today morning

A week ago I told you how elections are won in Kenya. Of course a number of you bluffed.

Today Morning Francis Kimemia said this during an interview with one TV station.

Continue being in denial. Lakini kushangaa mutashangaa.

E_y4c68VcAMz-gP.png

Da Vinci

A week ago I told you how elections are won in Kenya. Of course a number of you bluffed.

Today Morning Francis Kimemia said this during an interview with one TV station.

Continue being in denial. Lakini kushangaa mutashangaa.

View attachment 44067
Okay, Okiya!
Now tell us, is Karua a deep state's or the deeper state's candidate? We, you and I, are going to vote for the electable candidate, aren't we?

Eng'iti

Kimemia is/was once Mount Kenya Mafia chair together with the likes of Ephraim Maich and the Karangis of the day. . . So I take in this message with all the seriousness it deserves.

My worry is not a 50/50 kind of results. My greatest worry is a jambazi getting 60%+. The only savior is Rais uhuru, who can finish the jambazi before fools elect him

this is a deeply self conflicting statement, where is it from? They talk about deep state, but then vested interests are more powerful than deep state? changed deep states mind? but anyway, the fact still remains, Raila had deep state and the international community on his side vested interests are the ones that messed him up
Boss deep state is vested interested.

There is not a single should who would wish to control the course of anything if they had no vested interests.

this is a deeply self conflicting statement, where is it from? They talk about deep state, but then vested interests are more powerful than deep state? changed deep states mind? but anyway, the fact still remains, Raila had deep state and the international community on his side vested interests are the ones that messed him up
Where is the evidence Raila had deep state?

I already mentioned to you he influenced the change of the constitution he would not have done that without the blessing of deep state, even reading from Miguna's book, jamaa alikuwa ndani kabisa. even from what you have posted hapo juu, the deep state was against uhuruto meaning that they were in support of another candidate, i.e. Raila.

Basically we are back to 2013 where the deep state is supporting raila again

I already mentioned to you he influenced the change of the constitution he would not have done that without the blessing of deep state, even reading from Miguna's book, jamaa alikuwa ndani kabisa. even from what you have posted hapo juu, the deep state was against uhuruto meaning that they were in support of another candidate, i.e. Raila.

The change in the constitution was because of Koffi Anaan and the 6 people who negotiated the national accord that led to the end of PEV. It was one of the things they agreed to be done.

Which page of the book? I have the book with me and (1) the word deep state doesn't appear anywhere (2) he mentions that Uhuru was believed to be kibakis chosen successor. -refer to page 387