Fighting in Relationships

I picked a stupid fight with my dear wife, several days a go. I have regretted, it's damn expensive ! Men you can't win a fight with your wife, just remember that !

Pole mkuu , if things go south kabisa walking out will never hurt you .
Can't happen !
I have resolved everything but I'm paying an arm and a foot. Would hate if it happened to any villager. Maisha lazima isonge mbele. With God nothing is impossible. Who prayed for Kasaman in his time of need ?

Screenshot_20230824_125437_Chrome~2.jpg

Buy her a present
Take her for dinner
Tell her you are sorry
& give her proper strokes
I have done all those things, she is taking advantages with the situation we are in ! Njana the parents issued an explete sermon for two of us ! Ile msomo tulipewa !

I picked a stupid fight with my dear wife, several days a go. I have regretted, it's damn expensive ! Men you can't win a fight with your wife, just remember that !
Lete habari kamili Buana.
That way, we can give a proper prognosis of what is going wrong and attribute blame, and point a finger.

Purple Lord

Why pick a fight on this road called life with a fellow driver, stay silent and adjust accordingly. Kitu ya maana ni habesha sawasawa?

replica

Why pick a fight on this road called life with a fellow driver, stay silent and adjust accordingly. Kitu ya maana ni habesha sawasawa?
Negative, men were created to lead the house, if the women tries to ascert authority on her husband, it will always end up in war, mimi nitazalisha na nijiingize Siberia!!