Pole mkuu , if things go south kabisa walking out will never hurt you .I picked a stupid fight with my dear wife, several days a go. I have regretted, it's damn expensive ! Men you can't win a fight with your wife, just remember that !
Wewe bachelor apana mislead wazee.Pole mkuu , if things go south kabisa walking out will never hurt you .
Can't happen !Pole mkuu , if things go south kabisa walking out will never hurt you .
I have done all those things, she is taking advantages with the situation we are in ! Njana the parents issued an explete sermon for two of us ! Ile msomo tulipewa !Buy her a present
Take her for dinner
Tell her you are sorry
& give her proper strokes
Lete habari kamili Buana.I picked a stupid fight with my dear wife, several days a go. I have regretted, it's damn expensive ! Men you can't win a fight with your wife, just remember that !
she is taking advantages with the situation we are in
EheCan't happen !
I have done all those things, she is taking advantages with the situation we are in ! Njana the parents issued an explete sermon for two of us ! Ile msomo tulipewa !
Hata ndio najiuliza, normal fights wazazi wanaingilia wapi, this jamaa blundered big time na sasa he is reducing it to "a fight"Ni makosa gani hiyo inafanya wazazi waitwe?
Negative, men were created to lead the house, if the women tries to ascert authority on her husband, it will always end up in war, mimi nitazalisha na nijiingize Siberia!!Why pick a fight on this road called life with a fellow driver, stay silent and adjust accordingly. Kitu ya maana ni habesha sawasawa?
We learn everyday and when we get over issues in one piece, we that the Almighty God ! Dust off and move on .
@Kasaman leta full story, wrangles are normal in a marriage unless cheating is involved.
Or did you "accidentally " went through her phone?