Fatherhood

Link iko na error 403
Nairobi: Kind GSU Officers Contribute Money, Gift Boda Boda Rider Abandoned by Wife Tuesday

A team of General Service Unit (GSU) officers posted to Nairobi's Komarok came to the help of a motorbike rider called Kimani as he was going about his day. Nairobi: Kind GSU Officers Contribute Money, Gift Boda Boda Rider Abandoned by Wife Source: UGC Officers spot man riding boda boda with infant The rider had gone viral during the post-election period for carrying an infant with him to work- and on the day that the officers were heading back to camp, they came across the rider.

Rapson Alungahu, one of the GSU officers who were heading back to camp, detailed how they undertook the excellent initiative that has since touched many Kenyans. "I had seen the guy two days prior as his video of him carrying his child as he continued with his work went viral. On that material day, we were heading to our camp from Kayole," he said. "I spotted the rider and informed our driver to halt the vehicle. After conversing with the team, we began contributing to the rider," added the officer. According to Alungahu, the boda boda rider's wife had left him and the child, prompting the operator to take up the sole responsibility of fending for the infant. However, the man identified was forced to carry his baby while working as he could not afford to hire house help.

"When we stumbled upon the rider, we forsook our food supplies and delved to gift the rider," he said. "We also managed to raise some funds. I decided to help him further and post the video online for it to reach other Kenyans of goodwill." Alungahu, who doubles up as an artist, noted that the act of kindness was inspired by a previous song he had released titled Subiri- which replicated the events that had occurred. In addition, the officer paid a visit to the rider to monitor his well-being, only to find out that scores had poured in their contributions to Kimani, whose life had changed significantly. "After posting the video, I met the rider again and found out that many people had reached out to him as he had received more than Ksh500,000," said the officer.

"This aided him in repaying the loan he had used to purchase the motorbike. He also relocated to a better neighbourhood from the dark desolate place he resided in," he added.

Niko na a deadbeat baby momma, hata mtoi vile amecome home from boarding school the idiot hajamcall hata siku moja, ni kunchatisha tu kwa whatsapp. Noogle hata haijuangi mtoi hukula ama huvaa nini, maybe itume thao mbili once in maybe six months.
Wueh, iza bana. More power to you

imei2012

Niko na a deadbeat baby momma, hata mtoi vile amecome home from boarding school the idiot hajamcall hata siku moja, ni kunchatisha tu kwa whatsapp. Noogle hata haijuangi mtoi hukula ama huvaa nini, maybe itume thao mbili once in maybe six months.
tom-and-jerry-laugh.gif

If my baby mommas ever gave me my kids i would leave kenya and they know that and have used my attachment to my kids to their own advantage sijui mbona unamtaka around!