Expiry Dates are a Hoax

Same thing with drying clothes. If 1 piece takes 5 mins to dry, 2 pieces will take 10 mins.
Inaitwo proportion.
your maths teacher must have been on drugs. if i have one shirt and it dries in 5 minutes, how does 2 shirts take 10 minutes to dry yet they are using the same sun??

Nyinyi ni wale mkikunywa faxe (10% alcohol) mbili unasema umekunywa 20% alcohol..

wewe na Caroline Mutoko hamna tofauti

your maths teacher must have been on drugs. if i have one shirt and it dries in 5 minutes, how does 2 shirts take 10 minutes to dry yet they are using the same sun??

Nyinyi ni wale mkikunywa faxe (10% alcohol) mbili unasema umekunywa 20% alcohol..

wewe na Caroline Mutoko hamna tofauti
Wakati wa maths lesson kazi ilikua kutandika carpet kwa geometric setbox

Its not 20%..its 10..cant you just reason
You guys are making so many wrong assumptions. It may not b 20% exactly,but it is neither 10%. Why? Because alcohol molecules don't mix like water.
Imagine adding a glass of water and a glass of sand. You don't get two glasses of the mixture. Same thing with alcohol and water. And that explains why you get drunker when you mix drinks.
Umenielewa?

You guys are making so many wrong assumptions. It may not b 20% exactly,but it is neither 10%. Why? Because alcohol molecules don't mix like water.
Imagine adding a glass of water and a glass of sand. You don't get two glasses of the mixture. Same thing with alcohol and water. And that explains why you get drunker when you mix drinks.
Umenielewa?
Watu hawaelewi hii maneno