Damn!

Kabuda

You can't look after innocent helpless babies entrusted with you a medical professional and yet you scream loudest about Uhuru and his government not doing their job.
Work ethic ya Kenyans needs a transplant.

Huwa capitalism inafika kiwango kama hii?
How come you can't just walk into Serena, eat and walk out without paying despite the fact that food is a basic right? Private hospitals are businesses too na ukipeleka kinyambiz huko be prepared to pay otherwise enda ukazalie dispensary ya kanjo...

you cannot compare a hospital biz and a hotel biz nanii, what if due to complications she was transferred to nairobi south hospital? sababu ya kuogopa bei sasa mtu akufe?

And for the hospital, the solutions for the inability to pay need to be more humanitarian, now if she leaves her two babies, will they be neglected because the mother is unable to pay? will they be given less food, less care, less priority?

you cannot compare a hospital biz and a hotel biz nanii, what if due to complications she was transferred to nairobi south hospital? sababu ya kuogopa bei sasa mtu akufe?

And for the hospital, the solutions for the inability to pay need to be more humanitarian, now if she leaves her two babies, will they be neglected because the mother is unable to pay? will they be given less food, less care, less priority?
Is it true that private hospitals are owned by private businesspeople? Why should private investors be forced to shoulder another person's burden?

Kama mtu hana pesa ya kulipa a private hospital bill si aende public hospital? The only thing that is required of private facilities is to give emergency care....