D- shoots his senior

we encountered in High school only that they have a legal backing to engage in bullying. Pole for that but remember most of the inspectorate rank and above are graduates Officer class
Hii ilianza lini, ama it has always been the case?
Before the year is over there will be more dead officers killed by their fellow officers. Mark this comment
Juniors killing seniors ama just cop on cop?
@imei2012 simuibie utumishi siri ya vile officers huishi in peace na askari

JazzMan

sometimes I come to these threads just to see your comments. Omwami, beef ilianza wapi na utumishi, you can tell us, :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: this is a safe place!
Hizi nongwe ziliokota mzae tao na wakamrusha central. That time ametoka hospitali for a recurring chest issue, amelemewa na madawa and was waiting for my bro to pick him up.

The idiots were demanding 150k to release, yet they arrested him on the spot, on trumped up charges. Mzae wasn't willing to show them even if he's retired, he still has pull at the various security agencies. Mzae got worse akiwa ndani while trying to plead with those idiots to release him.

It had to take an uncle of mine, a brigadier who was out of the country when those cretins started extorting us, to walk into central and get him out and get disciplinary action on the officers involved.

Mzae had to spend a week in HDU after that.

If they can be that inhuman, why should I treat them like humans? Even street dogs deserve better lives and deaths than the police.

Hizi nongwe ziliokota mzae tao na wakamrusha central. That time ametoka hospitali for a recurring chest issue, amelemewa na madawa and was waiting for my bro to pick him up.

The idiots were demanding 150k to release, yet they arrested him on the spot, on trumped up charges. Mzae wasn't willing to show them even if he's retired, he still has pull at the various security agencies. Mzae got worse akiwa ndani while trying to plead with those idiots to release him.

It had to take an uncle of mine, a brigadier who was out of the country when those cretins started extorting us, to walk into central and get him out and get disciplinary action on the officers involved.

If they can be that inhuman, why should I treat them like humans? Even street dogs deserve better lives and deaths than the police.
Pole msee, now I understand

Mr Black

Wuuueh, if people opened up it would be clear such cases are the norm, not the exception.

It is a culture of violence they subscribe to over at Vigilance House and every other outpost of theirs, not just physical violence, emotional too like in your old man's case.

Hopefully one day we will reject the idea that we only need root out some few rotten apples and go for the jugular, demand a radical culture change.

Hii ilianza lini, ama it has always been the case?

Juniors killing seniors ama just cop on cop?
@imei2012 simuibie utumishi siri ya vile officers huishi in peace na askari
It has always been there, but was expanded during the reign of Mzee Kibaki to professionalise the service.

The sad part is that such characters continue to ply their trade. It cannot get more inhumane than that. In this city, more people are robbed by police than thugs.

JazzMan

Wuuueh, if people opened up it would be clear such cases are the norm, not the exception.

It is a culture of violence they subscribe to over at Vigilance House and every other outpost of theirs, not just physical violence, emotional too like in your old man's case.

Hopefully one day we will reject the idea that we only need root out some few rotten apples and go for the jugular, demand a radical culture change.

Exactly my sentiments.

Sambamba

Nilikamata mahali nilionyeshwa nkanyeshewa viboko tano and they told me goodnight. Secondly people were humiliated even bachelors ,it doesn't narrow down to married men.
Lastly the wife attended the pain with message ,painkillers and of course bedminton makes the pay ease if I was a bachelor hata sijui.
Copium hio . Mimi siwezi ambiwa nishike bonet nipigwe mijeledi kama mtoto mdogo.

My wife is a clinical officer at certain level 4 machakos county , now if you at duty evening unatoka 8 , that particular night walipata emergency . She had barua zile za kuchelewa she begged me nmkujue I was relactant since I knew how Kenyan police thugs were harassing mwananchi ,out of pity because she doesn't have a car nkamwendea almost SAA tatu na kumi. Problem was kurudi tukapatana na patrol.
Inshort the wife was cleared since she had documents even though she said we are married na nmemkujia because of an emergency we were told to produce marriage certificate as if it's id. That's how I was 'disiplined' . D materials I hate them
Boss, mimi i would have gone down fighting heshima lazima ikuwe ata kama ni curfew......Kenyans need to start standing up for themselves

Bush hopper

Boss, mimi i would have gone down fighting heshima lazima ikuwe ata kama ni curfew......Kenyans need to start standing up for themselves
No need to be admitted at hospital like itumbi fighting D material. Kuna video jamaa akijidefend hio carfew walianza zile za unachapa karau. He was beaten like nansense he ran off. Imagine running off uwaachie your wife ? And they were only male sikuona madam.

Some things are worth it....like some dignity

Internet

kuna jamaa who tried blocking vip cars the way Boniface mwangi does. He vowed he'll never try that stunt again after encounter with D-. It's usually easier behind a keyboard but reality on the ground is otherwise.
Kenya would still be a colony if we were to rely on men like you... I am assuming you are a man.
It is a really bad look when a man is encouraging another man to choose fear. That is the role of mothers and wives and daughters.