D- shoots his senior

Bush hopper

My apologies Sir on their behalf 😂😂😂lete hekaya tucheke.
My wife is a clinical officer at certain level 4 machakos county , now if you at duty evening unatoka 8 , that particular night walipata emergency . She had barua zile za kuchelewa she begged me nmkujue I was relactant since I knew how Kenyan police thugs were harassing mwananchi ,out of pity because she doesn't have a car nkamwendea almost SAA tatu na kumi. Problem was kurudi tukapatana na patrol.
Inshort the wife was cleared since she had documents even though she said we are married na nmemkujia because of an emergency we were told to produce marriage certificate as if it's id. That's how I was 'disiplined' . D materials I hate them

My wife is a clinical officer at certain level 4 machakos county , now if you at duty evening unatoka 8 , that particular night walipata emergency . She had barua zile za kuchelewa she begged me nmkujue I was relactant since I knew how Kenyan police thugs were harassing mwananchi ,out of pity because she doesn't have a car nkamwendea almost SAA tatu na kumi. Problem was kurudi tukapatana na patrol.
Inshort the wife was cleared since she had documents even though she said we are married na nmemkujia because of an emergency we were told to produce marriage certificate as if it's id. That's how I was 'disiplined' . D materials I hate them
You realise most of them are the same bullies, we encountered in High school only that they have a legal backing to engage in bullying. Pole for that but remember most of the inspectorate rank and above are graduates Officer class, and if something like that is reported to them action will be taken on them.

Bush hopper

Nigga thats your wife si you took an oath sijuu to be her protector but i know sexual intimacy went down after that,hard for a woman to get wet for you after such humiliation. Situations like that just resist kupigwa mangumi and mateke while you scuffle with them is more dignified.
Nilikamata mahali nilionyeshwa nkanyeshewa viboko tano and they told me goodnight. Secondly people were humiliated even bachelors ,it doesn't narrow down to married men.
Lastly the wife attended the pain with message ,painkillers and of course bedminton makes the pay ease if I was a bachelor hata sijui.

Nilikamata mahali nilionyeshwa nkanyeshewa viboko tano and they told me goodnight. Secondly people were humiliated even bachelors ,it doesn't narrow down to married men.
Lastly the wife attended the pain with message ,painkillers and of course bedminton makes the pay ease if I was a bachelor hata sijui.
Does your car have a dashboard camera?

Internet

Before the year is over there will be more dead officers killed by their fellow officers. Mark this comment