cs yatani son

Swansea

How was he even able to get $4 million in cold hard cash. Just remembered. His dad is Treasury Secretary.

Pale Yunare States hata ku withdraw $60k in cash lazima upige a day in advance at most banks so wawe nayo ready.

Wasn't there an article last week or thereabouts that Kenya's foreign reserves are dwindling?

Any wonder. Kenya is doomed.

Not refuting money is stolen in Kenya Lakini if this is true it would be very amateurish of the CS.
not amateurish, ukizoea kufanya kitu, mtu huwa careless at some point , kumbuka yatani is a former gavana, he's preparing to vie again, perhaps someone leaked this time to dent his credentials.

Inappropriate behavior warning issued
How was he even able to get $4 million in cold hard cash. Just remembered. His dad is Treasury Secretary.

Pale Yunare States hata ku withdraw $60k in cash lazima upige a day in advance at most banks so wawe nayo ready.

Wasn't there an article last week or thereabouts that Kenya's foreign reserves are dwindling?

Any wonder. Kenya is doomed.
Huyo ujinga, upuzi, ushenzi, ushoga, uhuni, usherati etc etc ya kusema "Kenya is doomed" pelekea nyanyako. Go project your loser mentality kwingine....shenji!

Swansea

Huyo ujinga, upuzi, ushenzi, ushoga, uhuni, usherati etc etc ya kusema "Kenya is doomed" pelekea nyanyako. Go project your loser mentality kwingine....shenji!
Ladies & gentlemen what we have here is a case study.

The blue pill.

Your anger & response must be stemmed from your Viagra induced after effects that haven't worn off (or the lack of having not reached the top of the mountain or rather the climax).

Pelekea hizo mafeelings to your dirty titties.

Keep stepping grumpy ol' man.

Bladifwakin! 😁 😁 😁

There are three types of citizens in this country. One, we have the majority who often get to feel the effects of government malfunctions. This group is perpetually complaining, because they can rarely go for a few days without being sabotaged by poor government performance. Two, we have a small rich minority with the means to circumvent government malfunctions. This group rarely notices when things go wrong because they have access to ready alternatives. Three, we have a small minority that lives off government malfunctions. These are the loudest defenders of the government.

Ladies & gentlemen what we have here is a case study.

The blue pill.

Your anger & response must be stemmed from your Viagra induced after effects that haven't worn off (or the lack of having not reached the top of the mountain or rather the climax).

Pelekea hizo mafeelings to your dirty titties.

Keep stepping grumpy ol' man.

Bladifwakin! 😁 😁 😁
Utaachiwa laana
How dare you talk to your guka like that ? Hope uko kìrùrù