Crazy Monday On A Friday

Pseudonyms

I support.

Imagine using a small fortune training someone for a technical job like driving a train, or robotic surgery, etc, and then when she's just done, she's too pregnant to cope with the rigours of the job and subsequently she's away for months on maternity leave, and even when she's back she still have to work fewer hours than the rest.

We are not taking the bait
I will take the bait. KWani Iko Nini?

The Shinaman changed policy because of declining population. They removed the one child policy. I don't think those employers are pleasing Shinaman. He hates being crossed, uliza Jack Ma. Watafinywa!

In any case, kids do not grow on trees! Every society needs them in adequate numbers to survive. Survival of a society cannot be sacrificed at the altar of short term profit.

Karma_mama

I will take the bait. KWani Iko Nini?

The Shinaman changed policy because of declining population. They removed the one child policy. I don't think those employers are pleasing Shinaman. He hates being crossed, uliza Jack Ma. Watafinywa!

In any case, kids do not grow on trees! Every society needs them in adequate numbers to survive. Survival of a society cannot be sacrificed at the altar of short term profit.
Kabisa.. The government is even considering incentives for repopulation. Huyu employer afinywe😀