County Assembly Down

Uzo

wewe ni kabila gani
jamaa is a brown kikuyu. Intelligent chap.

@Yuletapeli, the new admin in that other site is kinda stupid. He's permanently banned all my accounts.

And they have a right to do so. Dude owns the forum after all. He has freedom of association which gives him the corollary right to exclude anyone he wishes from his property.

I've also got freedom of association and I'm free to join any alternative forum.

I've also got freedom of speech. Therefore I can make a lot of negative publicity about that silly admin and his stupid U.I

Freedom gives one the tools to fight back.

Wakatimba

@Yuletapeli, the new admin in that other site is kinda stupid. He's permanently banned all my accounts.

And they have a right to do so. Dude owns the forum after all. He has freedom of association which gives him the corollary right to exclude anyone he wishes from his property.

I've also got freedom of association and I'm free to join any alternative forum.

I've also got freedom of speech. Therefore I can make a lot of negative publicity about that silly admin and his stupid U.I

niaje tauren the idiot

stanmwa

Are you Dr Kerre, ebs, PhD, the conman?

We dont miss you though....never saw any meaningful contribution from you

stanmwa

No, that wasn't my handle.

I was Uzo a.k.a Cross Fire.

The Tauren handle was banned for chokosh wars. The admins have permanently banned my Cross Fire handle too.
Chokosh wars should not get anyone get banned IMO

E

Electronics2U

The illiterate thugs running ktalk should all be rounded up and thrown down the deepest part of the ocean

Masgwembe

Change is constant. Get over it. Funny how the now beloved Xenforro was so despised it was one of the reasons for the birth of Senate.

B

Bone Oboe

All of you cunts used to trash this site, now it's becoming your cornerstone?
Vile tu nyinyi mlikuwa mnasema hamtarudi county assembly only to return with your tails between your legs.

stanmwa

Vile tu nyinyi mlikuwa mnasema hamtarudi county assembly only to return with your tails between your legs.
Since new UI, the County assembly used to max 35 people max online. But for the last 4 days the numbers have more than doubled. Saa hii even at night you can check, kitu 90 people online. Another 14 days you will have like 130 people online constantly. That will surpass the turnout in the now scrapped xenforo Kenya talk. Compare that with Kenyan list, where you will find 4 members and 100 guests. It's good @Deorro allowed you to comment as guests here, but please don't use his platform to get back to Kenya talk, post some content, make contributions. Mpunguze matusi, we want a less toxic Senate

J

Joe mama

Since new UI, the County assembly used to max 35 people max online. But for the last 4 days the numbers have more than doubled. Saa hii even at night you can check, kitu 90 people online. Another 14 days you will have like 130 people online constantly. That will surpass the turnout in the now scrapped xenforo Kenya talk. Compare that with Kenyan list, where you will find 4 members and 100 guests. It's good @Deorro allowed you to comment as guests here, but please don't use his platform to get back to Kenya talk, post some content, make contributions. Mpunguze matusi, we want a less toxic Senate
Nobody cares what you want. You have no authority here.

M

mwana wa giningi

Yeah no wonder you took down the user counts. I bet the system couldn’t handle to display the large number! And what does it matter (never mind that it’s false) that you have such large numbers? Nearly all of the revered, respected, renown talkers who contributed the sane content to counterbalance the dross have all but departed. You can increase the user counts to even ten thousand but the content will never match what the legends contributed!