Conniving Kenyans

Seems like there's a new way to steal from Kenyans every other day. No wonder we majorly elect fellow thieves. Our society needs a reset and implimentation of new national ethics and ethos.
Which is why you see me dismissing the monkeyish rants and whines we see on social media every day about our leaders. The average Kenyan will loot from an accident scene where people are dying without a second thought. The excuse is always poverty but the reality is greed. Watu bure kabisa...

Seems like there's a new way to steal from Kenyans every other day. No wonder we majorly elect fellow thieves. Our society needs a reset and implimentation of new national ethics and ethos.
I still believe the perfect chance we had of resetting the morals in our society was in 2003 after Kibaki had won.

Maybe we need to change our education system. Instead of teaching kids that John Kraph was the first person to see Mt. Kenya they need to teach morals.

I still believe the perfect chance we had of resetting the morals in our society was in 2003 after Kibaki had won.

Maybe we need to change our education system. Instead of teaching kids that John Kraph was the first person to see Mt. Kenya they need to teach morals.
Teaching morals is supposed to be part of cradle education but the teachers are corrupt.

The cradle teachers are supposed to be mothers. Sasa tuko na hii generation ya kukula fare na ya mtoto akija nyumbani bila sweater wanamuuliza mbona na yeye hakuiba ya mwingine.
If I did that in my earlier life, there would be no food for me....

Not that I was irresponsible, but I was made to understand what the ramifications could be.... So, I came out just good.