Confessions

Rodger22

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ My Confession!!
Hide my identity!
My now husband was my long term boyfriend and our relationship used to be awesome. especially our sex life!was so good..so good i miss it everyday!We used to have it anywhere..anytym..anyhow!i know how damn good it was. Its now one year n a half into our marriage!His sex game dropped!!its so bad i hate to think of it!A month can go by without even trying to have sex with me. most times i find begging him for jus a moment...i beg for sex like he is not my husband and still i will not have the pleasure to enjoy his dick. It fucking stresses me and i got tired of asking from time to time. So i met this dude,at first i thought id control the friendship but thats not happening anymore. we havent fucked yet but am open to it coz i feel like i have no choice.The wild thoughts i have for giving him the best of time..apparently,the one i have is alwys tired and not in moods. We sex chat most times and it gives me some good feelings!I wish it was my hubby but too bad. Am now pushed to cheat sumn i never ever wanted to do or think of. I mean,am literally sex straved and i believe its my right!i cant take it anymore!!Am sorry hubby but see what ull make me do!If i was the one denying him sex..he would have cheated anyway!I love sex...its not my fault that he used to give me the best. Now that i still want it,he doesnt even try!
Good girl gone bad..very bad
๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’„

Denise jade

๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘‰ My Confession!!
Hide my identity!
My now husband was my long term boyfriend and our relationship used to be awesome. especially our sex life!was so good..so good i miss it everyday!We used to have it anywhere..anytym..anyhow!i know how damn good it was. Its now one year n a half into our marriage!His sex game dropped!!its so bad i hate to think of it!A month can go by without even trying to have sex with me. most times i find begging him for jus a moment...i beg for sex like he is not my husband and still i will not have the pleasure to enjoy his dick. It fucking stresses me and i got tired of asking from time to time. So i met this dude,at first i thought id control the friendship but thats not happening anymore. we havent fucked yet but am open to it coz i feel like i have no choice.The wild thoughts i have for giving him the best of time..apparently,the one i have is alwys tired and not in moods. We sex chat most times and it gives me some good feelings!I wish it was my hubby but too bad. Am now pushed to cheat sumn i never ever wanted to do or think of. I mean,am literally sex straved and i believe its my right!i cant take it anymore!!Am sorry hubby but see what ull make me do!If i was the one denying him sex..he would have cheated anyway!I love sex...its not my fault that he used to give me the best. Now that i still want it,he doesnt even try!
Good girl gone bad..very bad
๐Ÿ’„๐Ÿ’„
Don't bit youself sis. You deserve a good d***. I've been faking my moan for the past 2 year and honestly I can't take it anymore. My husbands game is so low! He had a big thing but doesn't know how to use it

Sherrif

Sometimes our character is defined by how we are able to asses and solve problems.sit down with him and try to find out wat could b the prob.utaambukiza ur husband STIs and hiv.he is busy trying to hustle to buy a house for ur horny ass.nyonya yeye makende and Kila kitu itakua sawa.