Church pandemic issue

Nicolae_ke

The government bans all public gatherings across the country but still allows traveling, we're in the end times and some person's like me never attended the church till it was closed....what am asking is why allow public transport then ban other sentimental things in life🙄🙄🙄

You cannot totally ban travelling because we have essential workers needing to move from one place to another.

It's really sensitive but that's how the virus spreads as well.
Public transport needs to be haulted but don't know how that will play out if it happens.
My thoughts, are if every one dawns a mask, and every establishment has sanitizing before admitting people, then we can try manage without stopping our economic activities.
Sanitizing here is not formality but serious.

It's really sensitive but that's how the virus spreads as well.
Public transport needs to be haulted but don't know how that will play out if it happens.
My thoughts, are if every one dawns a mask, and every establishment has sanitizing before admitting people, then we can try manage without stopping our economic activities.
Sanitizing here is not formality but serious.
Crowded PSV are a big risk and that's why the government halved the number of passengers for them. Washing hands before and AFTER using them and wearing a mask could reduce the risk. I would like to see how many infections have been spread through PSV.

There are a lot of knowledge gaps on this disease. I favour a more cautious approach to reopening the economy. Some people are still not following the guidelines sijui kama ni ignorance or arrogance.

Pastors need to comprehend their own preaching. God is everywhere. He is understanding. He will hear wherever you are. You do not need to be in church to worship and ask from him. Oh wait.....offerings
Hakuna mtu hupenda unga ikimwagika. Revenue streams for pastors have disappeared miraculously. Anointing oils, blessed towels, prayer candles, offerings and even tithes hakuna takers. Even the most diversified, business savvy pastors/prophets with a mammoth marketing machine is suffering. Biachara ni mbaya sana. i have heard that some of them are wondering why God had to do this!

Internet

Many church goers know their pastors are conmen but they still go to them because they have nothing to do on Sunday mornings. Also they feel the difficulty in stopping the ritual of going to church. Some of the biggest crooks in Kenya attend church without fail.

ShakaZulu

Many church goers know their pastors are conmen but they still go to them because they have nothing to do on Sunday mornings. Also they feel the difficulty in stopping the ritual of going to church. Some of the biggest crooks in Kenya attend church without fail.
It is more of hiding place, because that where good people go. The whole thing is more of a social gathering (chama) whose only benefit is being part of a group. They dilute the message to encourage more offering, massage those who contribute more and even act God. You miss nothing by closure of church, actually you have been saved. Pray wherever you are and believe, help those in need in the society as your offerings