Cheki maneno

1603989975494.png

Yevhen Samuchenko
with their picture
The race
“My friends and I walked in the center of the small town of Hampi in India. There was a bicycle parking nearby. Suddenly a flock of langurs jumped on these bicycles and began to frolic. We were afraid to frighten them away, I started taking pictures from afar, but then we came very close to them and the langurs continued to play with bicycles”

1603998556178.png

Thomas Vijayan
with their picture
Fun For All Ages
“Shooting the most common is the most challenging thing. Langurs are very common but waiting for a right movement is very challenging and needs lots of patience. Photography is not about quantity I consider it more of a quality and a story telling frame which can put a smile in someone’s heart. In 2014 I had made 15 trips to India in search of a perfect frame out of these trips, in one of the trip I could only get this frame and I am more than happy with this picture - A playful monkey with its family is a special frame for me.”

Pamba 1

View attachment 24775

Yevhen Samuchenko
with their picture
The race
“My friends and I walked in the center of the small town of Hampi in India. There was a bicycle parking nearby. Suddenly a flock of langurs jumped on these bicycles and began to frolic. We were afraid to frighten them away, I started taking pictures from afar, but then we came very close to them and the langurs continued to play with bicycles”
Wacha kuwa unatutuma kwa dictionary, sasa frolic ni kitu kidogo yenye najua