Cheki maneno 2

Elgin

Wassup wadau! I've been doing short circuits and so far very fit. Watching lots of videos on youtube about biking on hilly terrain and doing pretty well with the skills learnt. I joined Machakos riders club and looking forward to a long ride from Machakos to Namanga in two months time. @Meria Shanzu nasija tu, niko sawa sasa.I need some riding gear, 'biker' nachukua ya bibi ile aliabandon, haha! So am on the look for a helmet, reflector na zile vitu za magoti et al. A few shots!
20220201_184435.jpg
20220201_184423.jpg
20220201_184400.jpg
20220201_184418.jpg
20220201_184354.jpg
20220201_183959.jpg

Machakos to Namanga
heko kaka braza, i believe with 100 days training you can do this trip to and fro.
get a helmet, bright colored jerseys, gloves and bike shades, they prevent insects or pebbles from getting into your eyes. if going fast and that happens mtu huanguka spectacularly.
Biker ya bibi achana nayo, hio ya wamama is not padded.
zetu ni hizi.
71TBHNSkKOS._AC_SX425_.jpg

kama unambesha ya kuwaste pia waweza nunua hizi Kenyan jersey kit.
download.jpg
61dLnpZq5mL._AC_UX425_.jpg
images.jpg

happy riding.
kuna kafreedom kengine mtu huskia akiwa juu ya bike that only @Introvert and @The.Black.Templar can explain

heko kaka braza, i believe with 100 days training you can do this trip to and fro.
get a helmet, bright colored jerseys, gloves and bike shades, they prevent insects or pebbles from getting into your eyes. if going fast and that happens mtu huanguka spectacularly.
zetu ni hizi.
View attachment 53198
View attachment 53199View attachment 53200View attachment 53201
happy riding.
kuna kafreedom kengine mtu huskia akiwa juu ya bike that only @Introvert and @The.Black.Templar can explain
Wacha ni nyamase...

Elgin

zetu ni hizi.
View attachment 53198
happy riding.
You ride to somewhere, you get truly happy. Then kitandani maze!
Nanii...with ya new lifestyle you will have to choose one.
Thií ukiumaga kana kumendera nyee...
My fren, offlate my wifey probably wave at everyone on her way to work, Since I started biking ,game anasema iko imara daima. Very happy lady.

Ole Waru

Good progress, as Meria has mentioned get a good saddle, comfort is important especially for longer rides, knee pads are not that important i would ignore that, focus more on a good helmet. Also get a cheap bike computer and start recording your rides, for you to improve you need to be able to measure first.

@Elgin download this app on your phone now.
STRAVA.
it will record all your rides indicating time taken, distance traveled, elevation etc etc.
this is how it records rides
Strava_cycling_screenshot.png
View attachment 01wBgzKlCiildlmfiJHDQ5Y-10.webp
once you got it you can add me, look for your friends on strava then we can compete

From my own experience, the saddle is designed to tuck ur damn balls into the 'Pelvic' unless you got got loaded balls like carball truck! You just empty them into wifey before a ride, she drip all the way from the bedroom to the bathroom..haha!
Unfortunately there is no pocket in my right hand to empty into..

Giggz

zetu ni hizi.
View attachment 53198
happy riding.
kwani forex walifanyiwa na Jayden ? its not mathing