Chaos.

Bush hopper

U just come from a business trip of two days I find on top of ur 2 sons the wife has invited 4 kids from her sister and brother together with their nuns ,yaani total chaos the little idiots jumping from one table to the next ,chairs noise yaani afadhali nigekua quarantine na watu wazima.
Trying to sleep but noise from the sitting and corrindors is unbearable.
Senior bachelors around piece of advice if you love peace and quietness never try marital bliss

Sawa amesema poa... Umeona hii
U just come from a business trip of two days I find on top of ur 2 sons the wife has invited 4 kids from her sister and brother together with their nuns ,yaani total chaos the little idiots jumping from one table to the next ,chairs noise yaani afadhali nigekua quarantine na watu wazima.
Trying to sleep but noise from the sitting and corrindors is unbearable.
Senior bachelors around piece of advice if you love peace and quietness never try marital bliss
Mlianza childminding lini nilete wangu?

Berlin

Hio tabia ya in laws visiting I had to sit down with Mrs Berlin and explain to her that despite what society assumes that I married her family, I married her and only her. And if she insists on spending plenty of time with her family we can simply organize her temporarily visiting them and in due time make it permanent.

Bush hopper

Couples don't discuss such things??
Women assume very much.tell me with this full house ntauliza aje?I put a smiling face and they are all happy but inside its fury.
I learnt that if u want peace just keep quiet as long as she doesn't play you or disrespect you

let the kids be, let cousins know each other when young, you'll know the benefits 20 years from now. but try and be open to your wife and discuss somethings first. Also its not permanent , question you should ask yourself is are your own kids happy? do they look forward to visits from their cousins?

Bush hopper

let the kids be, let cousins know each other when young, you'll know the benefits 20 years from now. but try and be open to your wife and discuss somethings first. Also its not permanent , question you should ask yourself is are your own kids happy? do they look forward to visits from their cousins?
I was expressing my annoyance with the noises and jumping but beyond that I can't show the kids or express it to the wife coz the happiness I see in all of them I think I will be the bad one to ruin it.nmetulia

Of course you would be a killjoy... And let me tell,those little ones would have remembered you act of selfishness 20 years from today. But now they are creating good memories...they will fondly remember the uncle used to be a grumpy old niga who let them race n rough all over his house. Wise decision.