Breaking News Russia

Every day the supremacy of Western ideology is being shown to be what it is: bullshit.

If you listened to Western propaganda, you'd think they have a monopoly of everything good. Yet, for decades they had to use the Russian Soyuz. Today, China has the most companies in Fortune 500 (and yet we are told endlessly that they only steal IP).

Macharia Gaitho in todays DN exposes American hypocrisy in issuing travel advisories against 254 because of Covid. Yaani the world's epicentre of the pandemic is saying, don't visit Kenya, you'll get infected. And for good measure they add terrorism, gun violence, home invasions etc.

Sijui kama ni kukosa IQ ama ni nini, but those bonobos at the US State Department think we don't know that there is more gun-violence in Chicago in a month than there is in Kenya for a whole year?

Shenji!

Mishale

1597138936816.png

Key Highlights
  • Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte thanks Russia for its offer to supply coronavirus vaccine
  • Russia is all set to launch the world's first COVID-19 vaccine on Wednesday
  • Till date, no vaccine has been approved for widespread use against COVID-19, which has so far claimed at least 731,518 people in the world

Dudu

Even Kenyan president should allow this in my opinion since always better trial than never ,, rather than letting the victims die

musyimi

Russia and Putin can not be relied upon to tell us the truth about anything. They may be doing this to hoodwink the Russian public so as to create herd immunity in the long run.

What is the basis of your postulation?
Communist China gave us Malaria drugs and saved humanity as a result.

Good does come from the East.
You just have to marvel at the damage western propaganda has done to the African psyche. And as Masgwembe has intimated, half the bonobos here deriding Russia and China are alive today because they were protected from malaria using artemesinin (Coartem), currently the most effective anti-malarial, a Chinese invention.

Ni ma-series generation. The movie fiction is reality...

Chillo

Every day the supremacy of Western ideology is being shown to be what it is: bullshit.

If you listened to Western propaganda, you'd think they have a monopoly of everything good. Yet, for decades they had to use the Russian Soyuz. Today, China has the most companies in Fortune 500 (and yet we are told endlessly that they only steal IP).

Macharia Gaitho in todays DN exposes American hypocrisy in issuing travel advisories against 254 because of Covid. Yaani the world's epicentre of the pandemic is saying, don't visit Kenya, you'll get infected. And for good measure they add terrorism, gun violence, home invasions etc.

Sijui kama ni kukosa IQ ama ni nini, but those bonobos at the US State Department think we don't know that there is more gun-violence in Chicago in a month than there is in Kenya for a whole year?

Shenji!
Imagine !
I fail to understand all these crap too. The West is more ignorant about itself than it thinks it is towards peripheral nations. I mean we got a life too