Brave Squad

And yet Fauci and co yell to us everyday with no notable stand on it.... Get vaccinated don't wear a mask..... Get vaccinated, continue social distancing, you will still get it... Dilly dally every other time.... We've never dilly dallied even once in our message from day 1
I am of the opinion that we need to look at what is happening closer home than harping on what Fauci and others out there are doing or saying.
Question: Do you know of someone,in your family or neighbourhood,who in normal circumstance would not have died but now is dead and the death was caused by covid

I am of the opinion that we need to look at what is happening closer home than harping on what Fauci and others out there are doing or saying.
Question: Do you know of someone,in your family or neighbourhood,who in normal circumstance would not have died but now is dead and the death was caused by covid
Tell me one thing that we've done that isn't C&P and rhetoric from Fauci? And no one has died from corons that I know

And no one has died from corons that I know
This is where your problem lies. Sadly, it could be genetic. I may not have seen a cancer patient in my life but I know a great deal about cancer, having learnt from those who know. I have never seen a dead car accident victim but I know that people die from car accidents. It's highly likely you have challenges assimilating new knowledge.

You're funny, I've seen and know people who have been coughing and having a headache who a few days later are fine.... Do I come here screaming at the top of my lungs about it like you people do about a fatality rate of about 0.8? When you swallow the trending tags social distancing without really questioning and interrogating you'll live in constant forever fear, just look @bigDog

Forget about what you are reading from all over social media. Visit a Covid hospital and get some first hand experience. Make sure you wear a diaper in case you can't handle what you see. I would gladly direct you to the nearest Covid hospital if you give me your general location.

Riva

Forget about what you are reading from all over social media. Visit a Covid hospital and get some first hand experience. Make sure you wear a diaper in case you can't handle what you see. I would gladly direct you to the nearest Covid hospital if you give me your general location.
Seasons Kasarani area.

You want to scare me, you recall every issue associated with breathing being corons?

Magreb

I would not have a problem with doubters if they kept it to themselves. The issue is that they want to be loud and heard even when 99% of experts have provided enough proof to trash their falsehoods. This might mislead other borderline cretins into thinking the same way. I will not tire to advice anyone with such warped views to take time off the internet and visit a Covid facility. Here they can talk with the health workers and mortuary attendants as they witness what goes on in such places.
Nyani haoni kundule. Wewe na watu wameokoka mko same WhatsApp group. Always issuing threats to anyone who challenges your viewpoints. Corona iko but not in the dramatic fashion unatwambia.

Magreb

Maisha ya mtu huwezi kuwa sure nayo. Hii yako sasa ni upuzi. I once said hata kuku inaweza kukupiga teke ama ikuume na ukufe. Kuna those who choke at the dinner table na wanaora kimchezo tuu. I once choked on a capsule and within seconds, I was gasping for air as I saw angels in sayuni.

mr ShairMan

Maisha ya mtu huwezi kuwa sure nayo. Hii yako sasa ni upuzi. I once said hata kuku inaweza kukupiga teke ama ikuume na ukufe. Kuna those who choke at the dinner table na wanaora kimchezo tuu. I once choked on a capsule and within seconds, I was gasping for air as I saw angels in sayuni.
@Luther12 ebu come kiasi talk to these guys wewe ndo uko kwa field experiencing it 1st hand.