BOUNCED WITH HOLLOW POCKETS

This story occured about 7 years ago..

Lets call her Farhiya..

So I had a thing with Farhiya's elder sister.. quite drawn out for about 2 years ..we had our matches at my place..

Kuna siku after we had our usual match, Farhiya's elder sister alipotea for long.. she was mteja and i couldnt trace her.. i gathered my confidence and went to their shop with a pretence of buying something. Confidence was needed because Farhiya family lived in that part of the town where mashiekhs hutoka.. na pia alshabab's hushikwa. Conservative part of the town. A buda like me courting young girls vijana na wivu yao doesnt seem like a good script. At the shop i found Farhiya.. asked for a cold soda ..and in between customer's visits had a chat with her. I learned that Farhiya's siz got married less than a week after we romped. Like nilimkula sunday na by sato she was married. Arranged marriages like we arabs do.

It was painful but nilichukua number ya Farhiya and left.

That night tulichat yetu yote.. she was young ..just cleared highschool.. kitu spinach and lettuce hivi ..si sukuma na cabbage.

I believe that a woman is won in the head.. in the beginning, you let her see as if you would do anything for her. You chide her with love. Make her like you, hate you ..love you hate you ...unampatia mixed feelings.. once you are done, she cannot resist a day without talking to you. Its like sex, unaleta unaleeeta kabisa.. akikaribia ..unahold back ..hadi anabeg.. then unaleeeeeta ..utakubali she gets what she wants when she least expects it.

I won her in the head.

After so many failed dates, i finally hit it. The dates failed because she had to have an excuse kutoka home. And be alone. Kutoka home meant that she must have been sent by the mum ..soko.

our relationship grew and it even indicated marriage.

Y'all know my love of miraa.. cod.. and psychos. At some point i was doing so much of it. For days on end.. i called her less .. when you are in the zone you dont wanna do something else apart from zoning.

Truly, miraa ni poa kushinda ****. Ask any chewer.

I didnt have time for her

Then i got transferred and that was death to us.

A year or so passed and i reestablished contact. Not strongly but impressive. She was now visiting her sister in Nairobi and attending computer classes.

We organised to meet in Nakuru.
Her excuse? she was going to meet her aunt in Nakuru who had insisted she visits her.

Mimi huyooo.. told my guys i wont be available base ju nina mlo nax. Drove from eldy to nax nikafika kitu 4pm.. booked hoteli fiti ya Ksh. 3,600 paid 2 days (friday na sato). Bought her a nice perfume and watch totalling 6k. Durex featherlite. I had sent her 3k for fare (waah)

Nikifika nax akanishow ndio anatoka kwa hao pango. She didnt call me. When i called again, akanishow eti ndio wametoka nai. I gave it 3 hours nikaona kitu 8 - 9pm she will be arriving.

That was the last call she took. She never replied to my texts. I waited hadi 11pm ndio nikakubali that the woman who i had won her in the head had just played a malaya game on me...

i blocked her and have never talked to her since.

haha wewe ni chizi bana uache coomer uendee miraa
basi hujawahi chew viserious. This thing kila mtu huagree. Once tumeargue kwa ofisi about this very same issue.

Nikashow colleagues ngojeni.

I called my friend (respectable fella manager kwa parastatal) nikamshow yuko loud speaker and asked

"moha, kati ya **** na miraa, gani poa"

He answered, "heri miraa mara mia juu ya mia"

Mawaya

And since then you have never experienced the warmth of a woman again.The frustration in your character tells it all.

mr ShairMan

Why are bitches so heartless like that, ni uchungu ya pesa hawaajui ama ni nini, you pull an arm and leg so that you can meet someone then anakustood alafu she doesn't have even audecity to tell u she won't make it...Kuna hii program k24 called tujuane so this guy is meeting this lady for a 1st time date, they agreed to meet pale uplands at The Forest kwa zip lining expedition and more. So come the dday jamaa drove all the way there and the waiting game started, jamaa grew impatient a tried to text and call a dozen times, it a all went in unanswered by the bitch.

stanmwa

This story occured about 7 years ago..

Lets call her Farhiya..

So I had a thing with Farhiya's elder sister.. quite drawn out for about 2 years ..we had our matches at my place..

Kuna siku after we had our usual match, Farhiya's elder sister alipotea for long.. she was mteja and i couldnt trace her.. i gathered my confidence and went to their shop with a pretence of buying something. Confidence was needed because Farhiya family lived in that part of the town where mashiekhs hutoka.. na pia alshabab's hushikwa. Conservative part of the town. A buda like me courting young girls vijana na wivu yao doesnt seem like a good script. At the shop i found Farhiya.. asked for a cold soda ..and in between customer's visits had a chat with her. I learned that Farhiya's siz got married less than a week after we romped. Like nilimkula sunday na by sato she was married. Arranged marriages like we arabs do.

It was painful but nilichukua number ya Farhiya and left.

That night tulichat yetu yote.. she was young ..just cleared highschool.. kitu spinach and lettuce hivi ..si sukuma na cabbage.

I believe that a woman is won in the head.. in the beginning, you let her see as if you would do anything for her. You chide her with love. Make her like you, hate you ..love you hate you ...unampatia mixed feelings.. once you are done, she cannot resist a day without talking to you. Its like sex, unaleta unaleeeta kabisa.. akikaribia ..unahold back ..hadi anabeg.. then unaleeeeeta ..utakubali she gets what she wants when she least expects it.

I won her in the head.

After so many failed dates, i finally hit it. The dates failed because she had to have an excuse kutoka home. And be alone. Kutoka home meant that she must have been sent by the mum ..soko.

our relationship grew and it even indicated marriage.

Y'all know my love of miraa.. cod.. and psychos. At some point i was doing so much of it. For days on end.. i called her less .. when you are in the zone you dont wanna do something else apart from zoning.

Truly, miraa ni poa kushinda ****. Ask any chewer.

I didnt have time for her

Then i got transferred and that was death to us.

A year or so passed and i reestablished contact. Not strongly but impressive. She was now visiting her sister in Nairobi and attending computer classes.

We organised to meet in Nakuru.
Her excuse? she was going to meet her aunt in Nakuru who had insisted she visits her.

Mimi huyooo.. told my guys i wont be available base ju nina mlo nax. Drove from eldy to nax nikafika kitu 4pm.. booked hoteli fiti ya Ksh. 3,600 paid 2 days (friday na sato). Bought her a nice perfume and watch totalling 6k. Durex featherlite. I had sent her 3k for fare (waah)

Nikifika nax akanishow ndio anatoka kwa hao pango. She didnt call me. When i called again, akanishow eti ndio wametoka nai. I gave it 3 hours nikaona kitu 8 - 9pm she will be arriving.

That was the last call she took. She never replied to my texts. I waited hadi 11pm ndio nikakubali that the woman who i had won her in the head had just played a malaya game on me...

i blocked her and have never talked to her since.
Iza joh!