Bonjour Messi; Argentine agrees PSG Deal

I have never seen what the hullabaloo is about this guy, ata nikicheza nayeye FIFA bado huwa sioni anything exemplary
Let me guess, you're a CR7 fan?
Not a fan of either but Messi is the most naturally gifted footballer of our times and probably all history.
The original Ronaldo was a great goalscorer, Gaucho a better dribbler, Henry had more power and Zidane great artistry but none of them had longevity and influence like the Argentine

Let me guess, you're a CR7 fan?
Not a fan of either but Messi is the most naturally gifted footballer of our times and probably all history.
The original Ronaldo was a great goalscorer, Gaucho a better dribbler, Henry had more power and Zidane great artistry but none of them had longevity and influence like the Argentine
not a fan of football

Ssabasajja

Angeenda EPL, apigwe kiatu na akina Xhaka, Horjberg and Bissouma ajue hajui
My point exactly. He knows nothing but La Liga. Aende EPL afundishwe ball ya ugali ndo gani?
Hii logic ya someone has to play in England to be considered great ni ya ushenzi. So many great players in the past two decades never played there. Like Gaucho, Zidane, Ronaldo, Figo etc.

Budspencer

Not just England. He needs to prove himself in other leagues....different conditions
Of what use is it going to the best club of other leagues knowing very well you'll win the league? You mean if he went to Juventus when they had won 7 league titles in a row, he wouldn't have won the 8th like CR did?