Bold Lukashenko

admin

Administrator
Wakanyama alikukosea wapi,hata wewe ungeenda inbox umwambie hii umeff unapayuka hapa.
The problem is not the person but the negative behavior and the effect this has on conversations, by engaging in a personal discourse they automatically exclude other members from the thread, what we want to encourage is inclusive behavior where everybody feels comfortable contributing to any discussion. I have nothing against the person.

admin

Administrator
I think the public reprove is well placed in order to highlight the kind of behavior that is encouraged and the kind that should be frowned upon.

Kamau wa Kíríro

This must have been terrifying for the passengers. I hope he pays dearly.

I have read a link within that link umeprovide eti mwanamke mmoja alipigwa faini baada ya kuvaa socks inappropriate i.e white socks ringed with red stripes.... And the West has the audacity to preach democracy to us while overlooking their Belarusian neighbours.

Karma_mama

I have read a link within that link umeprovide eti mwanamke mmoja alipigwa faini baada ya kuvaa socks inappropriate i.e white socks ringed with red stripes.... And the West has the audacity to preach democracy to us while overlooking their Belarusian neighbours.
Sijaiona... Ebu weka link tafadhali