Bishop wanjiru amtema ruto

Unfortunately, these things only excite low iq bonobos. The unfortunate part is, they make up a significant part of the population.

Juu let me ask, how does appointing Raila's sister register to the tingod minions as Ruto is no longer 'evil'? To others, a handshake? And to other irredeemable bafoons as, ruto is finishing Mt Kenya?

These, aforementioned low iq minions are the reason why Raila can capitalise on their worthless, pointless lives to continue to enrich his family. Because that is what this is. Ruto giving Cryila baby some candy to stop his and his people's tantrums.

Unfortunately, these things only excite low iq bonobos. The unfortunate part is, they make up a significant part of the population.

Juu let me ask, how does appointing Raila's sister register to the tingod minions as Ruto is no longer 'evil'? To others, a handshake? And to other irredeemable bafoons as, ruto is finishing Mt Kenya?

These, aforementioned low iq minions are the reason why Raila can capitalise on their worthless, pointless lives to continue to enrich his family. Because that is what this is. Ruto giving Cryila baby some candy to stop his and his people's tantrums.
20240308_163953.jpg

Sawa kiongosi

algorithm

Ona mtu wako hapa juu. The totally irredeemable ones I mentioned that are 'winning' fictitious battles.

Meanwhile, wewe utaendelea tu kuwa valuer wa viatu, saa, magari etc. These people are not poor. They didn't get rich 1 year ago. Ruto is not a poor man either. Uhuru isn't. Raila isn't. Next time make sure you elect your local mahindi choma guy.

Ona mtu wako hapa juu. The totally irredeemable ones I mentioned that are 'winning' fictitious battles.

Meanwhile, wewe utaendelea tu kuwa valuer wa viatu, saa, magari etc. These people are not poor. They didn't get rich 1 year ago. Ruto is not a poor man either. Uhuru isn't. Raila isn't. Next time make sure you elect your local mahindi choma guy.
Ata @Tiiga Waana will be appointed tomorrow morning

My mahindi choma colleague

20240309_081945.jpg

My mahindi choma colleague

View attachment 93187
A very smart individual. Fools are intimidated and apprehensive of intelligence. They call it arrogance when you don't reduce yourself to their degree above caveman level of intellectual consciousness. I feel for Levi. They are probably the same group of people who were making fun of Ruto's 'finya computer upate dollar' program, then come and beg us to teach their brood of kids how to make money online.