Billionaires wa touring

Johny walker

This is a highly crowded space obvious.just like any other.Whoever has the knowhow how much can this doshi fetch monthly considering that the owner can drive it.And what are the pros n cons of this business plis
images.jpeg.jpg

RANDY $

There is swiss company converting this beasts to electric...... there is good money to be made if you have the right conections.

Ole Waru

There is swiss company converting this beasts to electric...... there is good money to be made if you have the right conections.
Their prices are absurd, motor pekee inauzwa 4 million, yeah you heard right bado haujaanza mambo ya battery and gearbox conversion

Ole Waru

This is a highly crowded space obvious.just like any other.Whoever has the knowhow how much can this doshi fetch monthly considering that the owner can drive it.And what are the pros n cons of this business plisView attachment 5963
You are better off getting a toyota hiace, it has more capacity and can serve different purposes e.g watu wa matanga, watu wa road trip, company trips, tours, hio doshi yako serves a limited purpose na lazima ukue na connection na tour companies.

This is a highly crowded space obvious.just like any other.Whoever has the knowhow how much can this doshi fetch monthly considering that the owner can drive it.And what are the pros n cons of this business plisView attachment 5963
Seven day Safari, 15 - 18k daily inclusive driver fees. Tourists pay thier own gate fees and for vehicle and driver. Fanya hesabu, but ujue marketing and catching steady business is key.

You are better off getting a toyota hiace, it has more capacity and can serve different purposes e.g watu wa matanga, watu wa road trip, company trips, tours, hio doshi yako serves a limited purpose na lazima ukue na connection na tour companies.
Same way kuna watu wa footsubishi hadi helicopter. Kila segment ina watu wake.

Ramses

Register as company and promote on TripAdvisor available for hire with a driver or self drive.
Rates fluctuate with seasons, can go as high as $300 per day for the long base (6 pax) and $ 250 for short base (4 pax) during the high season if you are dealing directly with clients and lower rates as indicated above if you are dealing with tour companies.

Budspencer

Hio tarmac to Sekanani gate is a game changer. One of the best roads in Kenya currently. Couple that with graded roads inside the park. Passo, vitz na probox zinafika bila shida. The advantage of L/cruiser and van which is quite crucial, is the vantage point and canopy at the top

Bwana Senator and incoming MCA, are you by any chance insinuating that there should be no tarmac there?
THERE SHOULD BE NO TARMAC IN THE NATIONAL PARK. Kwani what is a safari...watching animals from.the comfort of your car on a smooth road. No.
But a passable road yes. One that interferes little with the environment.
Imagine what that White Elephant has done to Tsavo...

Budspencer

THERE SHOULD BE NO TARMAC IN THE NATIONAL PARK. Kwani what is a safari...watching animals from.the comfort of your car on a smooth road. No.
But a passable road yes. One that interferes little with the environment.
Imagine what that White Elephant has done to Tsavo...
Narok town to MM. Before tarmacking that road was almost impassable esp to small cars. I believe there are no plans to Tarmac inside the park