Do you believe this hekaya

• Yes

• No

• Jipe shugli

Results are only viewable after voting.

I once asked someone who truely believed that there's Corona in Africa and he failed to answer me. Here's the question to you too bonobos of Africa:

We have videos of isolation wards in Italy, China and other countries outside Africa, how come there's no African video ever surfaced? Do you want to tell me that the African corona victims phones are confiscated immediately they are in isolation?

Tafakari Hayo.
her face book page is missing any posts from march 7th to march 30th. if this period accounts for her quarantine, it becomes suspicious that she did not let anyone know of her condition as her prominence of being Miss Kericho would have compelled her to do so. At some point in the interview, she says she had access to her laptop and phone and could watch YouTube. That is a red flag.

A person who has recovered of this dreaded virus will obviously have support of family members and friends. Any news conference in this country as you have witnessed before usually has parents and friends or relatives celebrating. Brenda says she arrived in the country and when she was asked if she mingled with family she denied. She has then been in quarantine for '23' days so that means she has not seen her patents since she came. How comes no one is there in support? No parent would let their children go to the hospital and get discharged without them being there no matter how old the child is.

Brenda's story has so many white elephants. So many gaps. But all in all, hii ni sirkal. Tutulie tu.

Ole Waru

I once asked someone who truely believed that there's Corona in Africa and he failed to answer me. Here's the question to you too bonobos of Africa:

We have videos of isolation wards in Italy, China and other countries outside Africa, how come there's no African video ever surfaced? Do you want to tell me that the African corona victims phones are confiscated immediately they are in isolation?

Tafakari Hayo.
Are you serious

Mawaya

her face book page is missing any posts from march 7th to march 30th. if this period accounts for her quarantine, it becomes suspicious that she did not let anyone know of her condition as her prominence of being Miss Kericho would have compelled her to do so. At some point in the interview, she says she had access to her laptop and phone and could watch YouTube. That is a red flag.

A person who has recovered of this dreaded virus will obviously have support of family members and friends. Any news conference in this country as you have witnessed before usually has parents and friends or relatives celebrating. Brenda says she arrived in the country and when she was asked if she mingled with family she denied. She has then been in quarantine for '23' days so that means she has not seen her patents since she came. How comes no one is there in support? No parent would let their children go to the hospital and get discharged without them being there no matter how old the child is.

Brenda's story has so many white elephants. So many gaps. But all in all, hii ni sirkal. Tutulie tu.
It doesn't help that Mutahi Kagwe runs a PR firm.

Kalel

People need to take a chill pill,so what if she lied about her age,so what if she lied about knowing that jamaa..CORONA VIRUS is real,sanitize and isolate,hii activism inabore sasa....@meria unaniangusha,you should concentrate on the bigger picture and not sideshows,your online presence gives you an opportunity to be a force for positive change and not a platform to regurgitate rumors and innuendos,again CORONA VIRUS IS REAL

Chloe

@Chloe u got jokes, u want to say isolation wards are the measuring yard for the presence of Covid-19 in a country?
Its NO joke, don't follow what you see in from your news presenter. Sometimes the social media has more truth than what they present in the tv news, and for your information, our tv news channels are corrupted by the government, they present what the government wants and not what you see. Its all a manipulative game after the promised billions by WHO.

Makavelli

Its NO joke, don't follow what you see in from your news presenter. Sometimes the social media has more truth than what they present in the tv news, and for your information, our tv news channels are corrupted by the government, they present what the government wants and not what you see. Its all a manipulative game after the promised billions by WHO.
I don't follow the government blindly but then the same social media u are alluding to is the no. 1 in terms of spreading fake news

People need to take a chill pill,so what if she lied about her age,so what if she lied about knowing that jamaa..CORONA VIRUS is real,sanitize and isolate,hii activism inabore sasa....@meria unaniangusha,you should concentrate on the bigger picture and not sideshows,your online presence gives you an opportunity to be a force for positive change and not a platform to regurgitate rumors and innuendos,again CORONA VIRUS IS REAL
Naah Corona in Africa is a hoax

NA

Even if the government lied, I would support the move 100%
We already have bottom of the barel Sc**ba*s who purport that the illness is a death sentence..the ones who killed an innocent person in Kilifi and the likes of the DG of the same county and the two priests.

Hapa I support the move, true or false narrative aside.

Also, it goes on to show just how jobless the majority of our people are by reverting to bully the innocent lass ni kama hamjui 200K people have recovered globally...smh