Ban notification

Pseudonyms

Anus licker
If 4 warnings had been issued then Idi Amin is justified to ban him

:oops::oops::oops::oops:. Haiya. Hii sikujua.My bad. I was wrong

Warning za ufala!

Does "stupid a.s.s" mean unintelligent buttocks or a borderline retard?

Does "a.s.s licker" mean a person who eats a.s.s or subservient moron who finds no fault with their hero or paymasters?

Does "kaulize nyanyako" mean you're in no mood to answer a stupid a.s.s's insults or are you really suggesting that they ought to consult that relative?

Do we really have to teach you these things?

Please choose your answers wisely.

Kuna kitu hamuelewi. Ngimanene has a way with words to express a different subject matter.

Dude singlehandedly made 'Being Brave' get a new meaning, called facemasks 'Nappies' without abandon. Mimi na @Aviator tulizoea kuitwa 'Castrated' while pro government listers are called 'Apologists'.

Unless one missed their English literature classes, then @admin hapa uko na za ovyo tu

Kuna kitu hamuelewi. Ngimanene has a way with words to express a different subject matter.

Dude singlehandedly made 'Being Brave' get a new meaning, called facemasks 'Nappies' without abandon. Mimi na @Aviator tulizoea kuitwa 'Castrated' while pro government listers are called 'Apologists'.

Unless one missed their English literature classes, then @admin hapa uko na za ovyo tu
You never saw him calling Mkurugenzi & Mwalimu G anus lickers in like every other thread that talked politics?

admin

Administrator

What about "Anus licker", does that qualify as having a way with words or being witty, let's call it what it is

I don't agree with that term but that's his M.O.
Apewe chance ingine and if he uses that particular term, then we'll be witnesses that ni msiba wa kujitakia
Admin says he's been warned 4 times. You want him to be warned the 5th time ama? People disagree but kuna decorum required in choice of words.

We have no details on what he was warned about exactly and I believe admin works alongside the staff members who are better versed with that matter. Anyway, variety makes for good debates, insults aside. He was also a regular contributor of good threads that had nothing to do with politics which is a topic that has been dividing the kijiji of late

Personally I see politics more unifying than dividing. It keeps the village alive. Last year Trump & Sleepy Joe kept this village alive. Sahii there is no Trump thread.

Pseudonyms

What about "Anus licker", does that qualify as having a way with words or being witty, let's call it what it is

Anus licker ni anus licker. There is no polite way of refering to @mkurugenzi, or any other member who defends their indefensible political god, other than anus licker, just as there is no polite way of refering to your stupid a.s.s decision except as a stupid a.s.s. decision.

I have been a victim of Ngima, but I would wish you just let him be. He's called me castrated, gay, homo and all manner of words, but tbh I didn't mind him.

Am sure @admin you created this forum for us, not for yourself. We keep you working. We employ you. Has anyone complained that Ngima has insulted him/her? Has he offended anyone other that you (and that sycophant called Mkurugenzi)? If not, then bring him back.

Otherwise, may you go for a silent fart and make a bust ass noise.

mkurugenzi

I have been a victim of Ngima, but I would wish you just let him be. He's called me castrated, gay, homo and all manner of words, but tbh I didn't mind him.

Am sure @admin you created this forum for us, not for yourself. We keep you working. We employ you. Has anyone complained that Ngima has insulted him/her? Has he offended anyone other that you (and that sycophant called Mkurugenzi)? If not, then bring him back.

Otherwise, may you go for a silent fart and make a bust ass noise.
So you are saying it is OK for me and like minded forum members to be insulted whenever we post anything on the forum?