Baba Rally: Mayacos Chapter

Jokes aside @Meria.
Watu wajitokeze kwa wingi wademonstrate against the high cost of living. If for nothing else.

Soon, at the rate things are going, the poor will find it very hard to afford the skyrocketing prices of the basics.
The Hasora won’t care much since he is putting aside Ksh 9 Billion for his needs.

No laughing matter Jameni.

Jokes aside @Meria.
Watu wajitokeze kwa wingi wademonstrate against the high cost of living. If for nothing else.

Soon, at the rate things are going, the poor will find it very hard to afford the skyrocketing prices of the basics.
The Hasora won’t care much since he is putting aside Ksh 9 Billion for his needs.

Things are thick kwa ground only that hatuambiani ukweli .

Jokes aside @Meria.

going from bad to worse
we are working for taxes now not salaries

Jokes aside @Meria.

Kioni came out with sufurias protesting cost of living saying people are hungry. You know what? They didn't like the messenger so they shot both the messenger and the message.

Folks would rather suffer in silence than accept Raila is right.

Uko serious Mdau ?
Are they meeting to raise school fees for the stranded form one students we have across the country ?
Are they meeting to distribute relief food for the hunger starving Kenyans ?
Let's be serious, ata Mungu anaona huu ujinga !
Aty revolution in Kenya !

Wacha ujinga banaa, is raila right in saying that Ruto did not win the election??

If his rallies were about issues facing Kenyans right now, a lot of people would have joined his course! lakini tibim na tialala Ruto atoke state house baba aingie, is nonsense.
Learn to filter what he's saying. I also don't agree with his stand on politics, IEBC and elections. Here we are talking about his stand on the economy/cost of living

Secondly, Nobody would have joined Raila's course. Get that right. In 2015-2017 he was talking about corruption but we all ignored him. We're now facing the music!

Raila Odinga Itenerary
Friday 10th - Machakos Rally
Saturday 11th - Siaya Funeral
Sunday 12th - Busia Rally
Monday 13th - Kisii Rally

YoungD

Learn to filter what he's saying. I also don't agree with his stand on politics, IEBC and elections. Here we are talking about his stand on the economy/cost of living

Secondly, Nobody would have joined Raila's course. Get that right. In 2015-2017 he was talking about corruption but we all ignored him. We're now facing the music!
there's nothing like filtering, he is saying Ruto did not win and that Ruto must go!
He is fighting for his own stomach so don't be deluded. btw, even Ruto talks about corruption so talking about it is not something new.