Avril and Naiboi's mess, they don't deserve us

Can someone please tell Kenyan artistes that we are tired of controversies before releasing a song?

Chema chajiuza, kibaya chajitembeza, why could they cause an internet fight then release a boring song weeks later? That's why Sauti Sol will always be number one not forgetting Khaligraph Jones.

Avril and Naiboi caused a social media fight weeks ago, abusing each other and causing tension between their fans. The backs and forths on their Instagram pages were the most non-entertaining item of the quarter. This was wrong and shouldn't be tolerated.

Avril and Naiboi have joined Otile Brown, Bahati and other upcoming artistes in this controversial mess. Otile Brown lied about his breakup with Vera Sidika only to release 'baby love', this was a good one. Bahati's controversies are a topic of another day.

In their new song dubbed 'Rada' Avril and Naiboi's voice doesn't go well together, they chose a good producer, but to be honest the song isssaaa no!

Avril did justice to team mafisi by showing us her thighs the whole time, we are happy to see her thighs in every scene, but the video is not up to standards. She has the potential of doing much more than swinging her hips and showing her thighs.

Naiboi should just stick to his solo songs, he tried but we're not used to this. Their fight could have led to a massive hit but we didn't deserve their faked drama for hips and thighs show off.

Have you watched the video yet?

Nataka kipara afix my ka 'vist' kiasi lakini hashikiki,wacha akojolee kazi kabisa then ataanza kusumbua akifix nduthi za kike kama Tvs
Should have told you that 'vist' is patented Mwarim...sitaki mcheso. I failed to patent another term,a niga put it on his motor vehicle. So,ukitumia 'vist' jua nahesabu dough.
Na sasa,Kipara shiney akikosa slayquin two wheelers,unafikiria OTTH atakula nini?

Elgin

Should have told you that 'vist' is patented Mwarim...sitaki mcheso. I failed to patent another term,a niga put it on his motor vehicle. So,ukitumia 'vist' jua nahesabu dough.
Na sasa,Kipara shiney akikosa slayquin two wheelers,unafikiria OTTH atakula nini?
Otis, jaruo ya pale Oserian! Shida tu kidogo, want him to check my front suspension, nasikia inalia 'nyege nyege'