AU opens talks with Madagascar over safety and efficacy of COVID-19 herbal remedy

(Africa CDC), will review the scientific data gathered so far on the safety and efficacy of the COVID-19 Organics. This review will be based on global technical and ethical norms to garner the necessary scientific evidence regarding the performance of the tonic,” the African Union said.
Was a proper medical trial conducted?

Si thats what AU now wants to do !!!
Kwani hauja soma hio story ?
Unauliza swali ziko majibu humo humo.
What tribe are you ?
Style up !!!
Sasa wewe, why is my tribe important in this matter? AU is now a research body? Can it carry out drug tests?

It's better to keep your mouth shut and appear stupid than open it and remove all doubt.

Ramiran

Sasa wewe, why is my tribe important in this matter? AU is now a research body? Can it carry out drug tests?

It's better to keep your mouth shut and appear stupid than open it and remove all doubt.
1. If you had read the article you would know AU will do the test via AFRICA CDC
2. Tribe, it would be very interesting to know wewe ni genius wa wapi

Ramiran

As long as the AU puts science and empirical evidence first. We do not need more Loliondo, Magufool religion and suoerstition.
That loliondo thing seemed to work
And as we say in Africa, it worked sababu ata wazungu walienda loliondo.

Ramiran

Where did it work? Some neighbours got their sick mother out of Aga Khan (cancer) and drove all the way to Loliondo only for her to die at home after two weeks.
Its like it worked for some and not for others and for some conditions and not others. BUT something did work and me and many people belived it and that is why they took someone from aga khan and drove all the way.