AoB 19012023

Chukua KUKENA ama NENO ===> Nairofi enda Afia house, chukua Blue line =====> Nakuru ,mau summit ====>kabsabet=====>chevakali ====>Sigalagala =====> khaega ======> mulaka ====> just before the ishuka river drop and ask anybody "where is mugoje" you might first need to relax, that journey is looooooong and bado hujafika

Tembea kenya , apana guka hapo muchonoke ama siakago unarudi Embu town !
I swear @ Kasaman ungejua hii Kenya mahali nimeitembea ungeinama mara tano uki-chant Igweeeeeeee.
Unajua Ileret? Na Ajao? Lake Bodhei?

Is that Kenya?
Ama.unatumia majina ya local villages, like me asking you kama unajua Gathwariga?
It means if I have gotten to visit the remote hamlets then I have been to all the major towns. The only place I have been having on my bucket list is Sio Port, then nikipata boat nipitie Rusinga and Mageta Islands, Mbita and finally Mihuru Bay.

But is this verse really relevant on facts?
Kenyan men beg these women for hanky-panky which is not corroborated in the scriptural verse @Aviator.
In a way, they want to be tied to the man despite knowing he has other women. Like in the case of Mt. Kenya, women married to drunkards will go to another man for some hanky-panky in order to get a child, and thereby cover their shame.

So, yes, the verse is still relevant @Tiiga Waana

In a way, they want to be tied to the man despite knowing he has other women. Like in the case of Mt. Kenya, women married to drunkards will go to another man for some hanky-panky in order to get a child, and thereby cover their shame.

So, yes, the verse is still relevant @Tiiga Waana
Whilst I agree to some extent with your sentiments, I think a distinction ought to be made here.
The relationship you just described above should be seen as symbiotic and not parasitic as both parties benefit.

Whilst I agree to some extent with your sentiments, I think a distinction ought to be made here.
The relationship you just described above should be seen as symbiotic and not parasitic as both parties benefit.
The truth about every voluntary relationship is that both parties gain. Otherwise one party will feel cheated and bolt out.
So, yes. This is a symbiotic relationship

Snowball

It means if I have gotten to visit the remote hamlets then I have been to all the major towns. The only place I have been having on my bucket list is Sio Port, then nikipata boat nipitie Rusinga and Mageta Islands, Mbita and finally Mihuru Bay.
I have done the Western circuit including outpost like Sio Port, Port Bunyala, Usenge, Mbita, Karungu, Migori, Kehancha, then Northwards to Kilgoris, Sotik and back to B1 at Kericho. Treacherous, but a great adventure. Next will be Northern Circuit if bandits happen to take a break.

Chukua KUKENA ama NENO ===> Nairofi enda Afia house, chukua Blue line =====> Nakuru ,mau summit ====>kabsabet=====>chevakali ====>Sigalagala =====> khaega ======> mulaka ====> just before the ishuka river drop and ask anybody "where is mugoje" you might first need to relax, that journey is looooooong and bado hujafika

Tembea kenya , apana guka hapo muchonoke ama siakago unarudi Embu town !
Kwani you ain't posting in uppercase?