Antivaxxers

JazzMan

Hiyo tweet ya kwanza ni ya kufurahisha wajinga tu. How does what the teacher did have to do with looking out for yourself?

If someone doesn't trust something or take your word for it, educate them or show them research to prove them wrong. Ridiculing doesn't help.

Pertinent questions have been asked. Kama huna jibu nyamaza na uendelee na maisha yako. Wacha the brave waendelee na yao.

Nameless

If someone doesn't trust something or take your word for it, educate them or show them research to prove them wrong. Ridiculing doesn't help.
Pretty sure you haven't seen how much antivaxers will go with their unproven theories in the name of scientific studies. They even told us to drink chlorine and take horse pills for the illness!

JazzMan

Pretty sure you haven't seen how much antivaxers will go with their unproven theories in the name of scientific studies. They even told us to drink chlorine and take horse pills for the illness!
Wachana na wale wafwasi wa trump. Kuna wale wako na genuine concerns.

Umeona hii?

BREAKING: Sinopharm, Johnson & Johnson and the Sputnik Covid-19 vaccines produce little or no antibodies against omicron, a new study finds https://t.co/XWxjfuGe5M https://t.co/XTTxlY1XF6

Nameless

Wachana na wale wafwasi wa trump. Kuna wale wako na genuine concerns.

Umeona hii?

BREAKING: Sinopharm, Johnson & Johnson and the Sputnik Covid-19 vaccines produce little or no antibodies against omicron, a new study finds https://t.co/XWxjfuGe5M https://t.co/XTTxlY1XF6
Yes I saw it yesterday and nope, that is a concern by all including someone like me who is fully vaxxed.
This post is aimed at anti-vaxxers who have unproven theories; very much like flat-earthers, and not the vaccine-hesitant who to be honest are usually very reasonable in their approach to not get the jab.

For instance, my kinyozi was told that his manhood will shrink and he will never erect again if vaxxed, well, my sex has remained the same if not better.
Mama fua akaambiwa that vaccines ni za shetani na atakufa after 6 months and 66 days aka 666 yet here I am as are many other billions of people.

Yes, the post is cheeky but it's meant to ridicule the ridiculous brave brigade

Hiyo tweet ya kwanza ni ya kufurahisha wajinga tu. How does what the teacher did have to do with looking out for yourself?

Pertinent questions have been asked. Kama huna jibu nyamaza na uendelee na maisha yako. Wacha the brave waendelee na yao.
Anti-vaxxers actions cause harm. There are reported of them spreading the disease to vulnerable people. Society can not allow a segment of the population to cause harm by wilful ignorance.

They clearly said that you can still catch covid and spread it widely even if you are vaccinated......have you read that?

Yes, but your chances of catching it are significantly lower than an unvaccinated individual. Have you read that?
We were talking about spreading the virus to others...anyway not to labour the point, but it is now turning out that people who thought they were fully vaccinated a couple of months ago are not really fully vaccinated if they have not had the third shot

We were talking about spreading the virus to others...anyway not to labour the point, but it is now turning out that people who thought they were fully vaccinated a couple of months ago are not really fully vaccinated of they have not had the third shot
Because viruses mutate. If we had vaccinated a big % of global population, this thing would not be as bad. But politics is stupid. The west horded vaccines. Antivaxxers didn't help with their misinformation. Siasa mbaya.

Was not talking about omicron, it is clear most vaccines are helpless against that variant.