Alice Wahome shames ANC Party leader Musalia Mudavadi

If such a leader cannot be able to influence those authorities to make roads how then can He be able to influence the development of The Nation
This is why I sometimes call some of you doublethinkers. When it is convenient you condemn nepotism, and selfishness-driven skewed development but when you want to be spiteful you say someone should have done the same thing you condemn.

For how many days? But he was also deputy prime minister, finance minister, supplies and marketing minister, local government minister and so on.
the MDs for water supply also atleast ensure that water has been pushed to their rural homes if it was not there, ama?

No they don't, I don't think it is the norm or the right thing to do.
Kwani wewe ni wale hu-despise retired civil servants who don't seem to be doing well ati "Alikuwa mkubwa kwa serikali lakini hakujisaidia". - meaning they were stupid for not being corrupt yet you are always shouting about how others are corrupt?

No they don't, I don't think it is the norm or the right thing to do.
Kwani wewe ni wale hu-despise retired civil servants who don't seem to be doing well ati "Alikuwa mkubwa kwa serikali lakini hakujisaidia". - meaning they were stupid for not being corrupt yet you are always shouting about how others are corrupt?
not despise in that manner, kujisaidia ni vibaya, but there is some pride that comes when saying that my neighbor is the president, or in this case, if my neighbour is the MD for Thiwasco (for example), it means he will solve our water problems, would it be wrong to expect this from my neighbour? If he uplifts his community, ata yeye atakuwa amejisaidia.

Doc oga

This is why I sometimes call some of you doublethinkers. When it is convenient you condemn nepotism, and selfishness-driven skewed development but when you want to be spiteful you say someone should have done the same thing.
The mafaka alikula hadi za goldenbug na hakuna cha maana amefanyia watu wake same na Raiyaa Mkuu . Show me a leader who has helped His Village people through nepotism.

Sadness of life that a lawyer and legislator does not know the roles of various roads authorities and county governments. But spite has an override switch that makes brains stop functioning when one wants to be malicious.
@Mwalimu-G ,

Some things are undeniable and not worth defending.

Most men who have held high office for any decent length of time have used their clout to get the various organs to do something in their rural homes that can be seen.

You are defending an opportunistic sloth who emerges every 5 years to beg for a position or favours from his peers.