Airtel internet

imei2012

Anyone experiencing difficulties with airtel internet for the last week or so? Shit cant stay on 4g on phone more than 2 mins!!! Been using their unliminet combo for almost a year now due to their pocket friendly packages (double suffering con) but almost giving up now

just
Anyone experiencing difficulties with airtel internet for the last week or so? Shit cant stay on 4g on phone more than 2 mins!!! Been using their unliminet combo for almost a year now due to their pocket friendly packages (double suffering con) but almost giving up now
just get a good wifi internet deel

Kuda cores

Same as telkom.... Telkom have been shit that after topping up via mpesa, you got to call 100 to remind them that you actually topped up.

Then yada yada.. Ati we shall resolve in 24 hrs bla bla...

Ssabasajja

Huko county gani ina network poa apart from Safaricom?

Ramses

Telkom and airtel hardly ever work outside the major towns. It's like a con-game where they connection works well for a couple of minutes immediately after topping up then goes kaput

Kuda cores

its true, shitty service! In my house kuna kiti nikikalia I'm sent back to Edge, Edge in 2020. So it forces you to always have zile non expiring bundles za saf just incase airtel lets you down during moments when you are in a rush
Weka hiyo kiti huko juu kwa balcony.

Icon

you got to call 100 to remind them that you actually topped up.
You're not lying. I topped up at 10pm via MPesa and waited... and waited. 9am the next morning I called them mofos who finally topped up my line. That was two months ago. Never used Telkom since.

its true, shitty service! In my house kuna kiti nikikalia I'm sent back to Edge, Edge in 2020. So it forces you to always have zile non expiring bundles za saf just incase airtel lets you down during moments when you are in a rush
Engineer have you ever tried restricticting your Phone's network connection to 3G only?

bollingo

Same as telkom.... Telkom have been shit that after topping up via mpesa, you got to call 100 to remind them that you actually topped up.

Then yada yada.. Ati we shall resolve in 24 hrs bla bla...
Wacha uwongo. Mi hutumia paybill 764444 na infact inanipatia 10% on the credit that I top up. Yaani, nikiweka 1000 inaniwekea 1100 kwa simu.