Admin wapi haki yetu?

When this site started, you mentioned that we will be sharing income generated from advertisers. I've noticed recently kumekuwa na big advertisers with the latest one being the builders shop opening in Karen Waterfront. Iko time I saw an insurance company advertising here.

So tunalipwa lini?

Ice_Cube

@Ice_Cube bro nimeona Russia Opposition Leader is in stage 2 coma and on a ventilator huko Omsk. :confused: but the his personal doctor said that the dude has been poisoned.
huko hakuna kitu kama opposition.. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: was there when Medvedev alipigiwa kura kushikilia kiti as Putin takes a brief break 2008. On election day nothing changes, maisha inendelea tu kama kawaida. It is reported in the evening news as a by the way not like huku kuna panelists sijui nini the whole week analyzing and making predictions.

But @QuadroK4000 something funny is that most ordinary Russians were welcoming to that hybrid Stalinist atmosphere. They could compare with the chaos that was the 1990s and they could not fathom going back there. Then United Russia (the ruling party) had successfully painted the Opposition and linked them to a return to that chaos. I read a paper on democracy and democratic ideals somewhere in 2014 and realized that not all societies function well with absolute democracy, some quickly slide to anarchy. Look at Lebanon, Libya, Russia in the 1990s, Even China cannot thrive in an absolute democracy. Let me look for that paper hopefully I get it and give you a chance to read through. Democratic utopia is not always feasible. Different societies have varying prescriptions to what ails them