About this Betty Kyalo issue..

Ule Msee

Now that all verbal feminists and beta-ass aspiring orbiters have decided to come out gun blazing to defend her stupid actions, here are a few facts they missed :

1. Everyone's got their own issues. Hers are not special and if everyone decided to vent, wacha tu.

2. Pulling these kind of stunts in the presence of young people in the room is just absurd, especially when they are trying to refrain her from doing something that they themselves don't see fit.

3. The internet never forgets. Some few minutes of a drunk reaction will be tied to her for the rest of her life. Even her kid will see the video after growing up.

4. Whether a celeb or not, when you live a life that is not authentic trying to maintain a perfect image, it will always crumble. We are all human beings. No one is made more superior than another one whether famous or not.

5. Especially to you stupid orbiters and feminists, if this was a male with the exact circumstances, we would be having insults from here to the edge of the solar system. Reevaluate your biased opinions.

Nihayo tu kwa Sasa.

Tuthu wa Ndenderu

Now that all verbal feminists and beta-ass aspiring orbiters have decided to come out gun blazing to defend her stupid actions, here are a few facts they missed :

1. Everyone's got their own issues. Hers are not special and if everyone decided to vent, wacha tu.

2. Pulling these kind of stunts in the presence of young people in the room is just absurd, especially when they are trying to refrain her from doing something that they themselves don't see fit.

3. The internet never forgets. Some few minutes of a drunk reaction will be tied to her for the rest of her life. Even her kid will see the video after growing up.

4. Whether a celeb or not, when you live a life that is not authentic trying to maintain a perfect image, it will always crumble. We are all human beings. No one is made more superior than another one whether famous or not.

5. Especially to you stupid orbiters and feminists, if this was a male with the exact circumstances, we would be having insults from here to the edge of the solar system. Reevaluate your biased opinions.

Nihayo tu kwa Sasa.
Are you a beta-ass aspiring orbiters ? Asking for social science.

Internet

Betty must grow a thick skin like Kasavuli. Huyo mmama aliharibiwa jina so bad. She took a big break from news anchoring akaenda ocha kwa wazazi kulima then 5 years later akarudi stronger.
Kasavuli was a single mom like Betty.
Betty awache watu waongee kwa blogs na asiwapatie any looks into her personal life.

Duke of Busia

Kali pull stunt gani tena. Mimi Niko Bado in shock vile amoth Alisema tunaeza kua na slightly above 10k COVID19 cases

thesavage

What beats me is when women start praising themselves for working hard or being mothers. Working hard and being a mother is for your own benefit. It is just part of personal selfish ambition. Why start hammering on it as if you are helping anyone by working hard for your own selfish gain, or mothering for your own selfish gain? Heheheee...

Ice_Cube

That's someone's daughter, let her be. If a man did what she did, he wont be harshly judged like she has been.
Imagine if Okari had done that? While looking after Ivanna in front of his young sisters/brothers? Calculate the time it would take between the video being posted and him being declared an unfit parent or if Truman had her way, declared him a potential rapist. The video lends a lot of credence to her former house girl's allegations.

ShabbaRanks

The irony of patriarchal societies is that men are held to a much higher standard than women. I guarantee you if that was Jeff Koinange sobbing and rambling while drunk on Instagram live in front of his kids angefutwa kazi the very next day even if he's related to Pork. Women are allowed to be vulnerable to some extent, men are not. Mwanaume ni kukaa ngumu na shida zako, that's why we don't live long compared to women.