IF YOU SMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL WHAT NGIMA IS COOKING

FMBuKEqXoAQHe-a.jpeg
FMv9phMXwAI6IyP.jpeg
FMv9p3tXoAMjBiR.jpeg
FMv9qNNXoAAUeKO.jpeg
FMv9qjqXEAIj0i5.jpeg

Finally, the long walk to freedom has began!!! I heard your fights for me from the depths of Gulag Hitler had me under, and they fuelled my indomitable spirit and will that the brave are known for. And out of the night that covered me, dark as the pits were I did not cringe nor bow to Hitlers demands under his bludgeonings of tyranny, I remain unbowed. And to the bonobo homosexuals, homosexual lovers and anus lickers, you will never find safe refuge in this here village as long as I live and breath.

NGIMA IS BACK

mkurugenzi

The sewer rat should go back to wherever he has come from. We only want mature and thoughtful discussions around here. Hio lugha yake chafu ya makanga arudishe githurai roundabout. That is where his ilk, the mdomo kauka kanusu and jaba hare-brained hustlers dwell.

We really fought for you. Even threatening to burn this house. But don't be mistaken it's not because we love you. Just that we wanted our punching bag and attack dog back.

I hope you grew some brains while in Siberia.
Welcome back mkuMBWA.
Came back with bigger balls. Big Fhuckin Hairy Balls.

IF YOU SMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEL WHAT NGIMA IS COOKING

View attachment 55774View attachment 55775View attachment 55776View attachment 55777View attachment 55778

Finally, the long walk to freedom has began!!! I heard your fights for me from the depths of Gulag Hitler had me under, and they fuelled my indomitable spirit and will that the brave are known for. And out of the night that covered me, dark as the pits were I did not cringe nor bow to Hitlers demands under his bludgeonings of tyranny, I remain unbowed. And to the bonobo homosexuals, homosexual lovers and anus lickers, you will never find safe refuge in this here village as long as I live and breath.

NGIMA IS BACK
Thought you were sentenced for 40 day !
Please uwache utukutu na vituko kwa kijiji....hiyo ugali haijaiva ! Lakini kula tuu ,we know you were starving in Siberia