31 yr old makes 20m on a bad month

Doc oga

This story can only happen in the absence of cartels, hakuna vile wanaweza ona ukitengeneza pesa na wakose kukupokonya hio kazi. He's not some brilliant real estate investor, just a front for the big boys.
How do they accomplished such na pesa Ni yako?

RANDY $

He is a conman. .... This is an old article lakini this week i have seen it trending. Me thinks he has paid for it to resurface on all social media platforms to bait gullible mudafakas

Abba

When you see a big fortune story on how someone is minting money in any of Kenyan media,pay attention closely. There is product marketing being done.

I once read how a guy was being a millionaire from selling goats....mmmm I kept reading and reading and realized it's a specific breed of goats that was making him a millionaire.

In the article he said where he sourced them from. I made a call to the said source (the breed seller )only to realize he is the same seller only that he has put his cousin to be manager.

With our individualistic, selfish and copycat habits of copying someone's success without having a blueprint l,I don't think there is any sane person in Kenya who can tell Kenyan thugs " Please come attack me, I'm a millionaire. "

When you see a big fortune story on how someone is minting money in any of Kenyan media,pay attention closely. There is product marketing being done.

I once read how a guy was being a millionaire from selling goats....mmmm I kept reading and reading and realized it's a specific breed of goats that was making him a millionaire.

In the article he said where he sourced them from. I made a call to the said source (the breed seller )only to realize he is the same seller only that he has put his cousin to be manager.

With our individualistic, selfish and copycat habits of copying someone's success without having a blueprint l,I don't think there is any sane person in Kenya who can tell Kenyan thugs " Please come attack me, I'm a millionaire. "
Its funny you may think its an old con but there is still people falling victim. Do you know till date bado simu za matope zinauzwa na ile trick ya Kenya Charity

Abba

Its funny you may think its an old con but there is still people falling victim. Do you know till date bado simu za matope zinauzwa na ile trick ya Kenya Charity
si unakumbuka maina kageni na ile green house farms ...
unakumbuka kris kirubi telling kenyans to buy centum in mass and on the other side he was offloading it to them ? then when bad news on profitability came in the price per share went way down (to 30s down from 60s) then he went back to buy them at those throw away prices ...
yaani i don't take serious stuff advertised on the media boss .... nop

Ssabasajja

si unakumbuka maina kageni na ile green house farms ...
unakumbuka kris kirubi telling kenyans to buy centum in mass and on the other side he was offloading it to them ? then when bad news on profitability came in the price per share went way down (to 30s down from 60s) then he went back to buy them at those throw away prices ...
yaani i don't take serious stuff advertised on the media boss .... nop
Golden scape ndio wanadanganya watu saa hii.