1. C

Bull in SA/Zim bloodlines trace to Boran stock

https://t.me/pump_upp - best crypto pumps on telegram Make 1000% and more within 1 day, join channel @pump_upp
  2. C

Hii ni gear ya mnyama gani?

https://t.me/pump_upp - best crypto pumps on telegram Make 1000% and more within 1 day, join channel @pump_upp !
  3. C

Willis Raburu and Wife Separates

She works as an online marketer kwa platform inaitwa boldcashers
  4. C

Willis Raburu and Wife Separates

Uyu ni Mkenya, 😂😂 anakuanga wa boldcashers na ata nkona namba yake 😂😂
  5. C

Accident that caused Keroche daughter's death.

When the family name has power, rules don't apply
  6. C

Kenya Power's Last Mile Project Fades into Obscurity

Now if they're refusing to pay, how do they expect to be helped🤷‍♂️ In fact it makes more sense to do away with the project at this point, if that's the case
  7. C

NIS Agent Murdered in Attempt to Rescue Woman

😥Very sad indeed
  8. C

Banda homes, kwisha

I've seen this happen everywhere, especially on these online moneymaking platforms whereby a company allegedly collapses with people's money in it then the founders come later to form another one, with a different name and still manage to extort people's money
  9. C

How I spent my Sunday

Na locust zikaeza Kuja, how sure are you that utabaki na kitu 😅
  10. C

Today's KCR Giveaway Quiz

🥳Thanks, I've received
  11. C

Today's KCR Giveaway Quiz

3: 14 I think 😅