1. W

Club Hopping

Hapo nilipewa key niende nikafungue mlango. Uki clear unarudisha key
  2. W

Club Hopping

The last time I was out looking for pokos was 2009. Sijui ni nini iliniingia I regret though
  3. W

Club Hopping

Wazee kama sisi hatujui hiyo mambo. Ni musuri umeniambia nitaerevuka next time
  4. W

Club Hopping

Ni kukula na kuenda nyumbani. Kesi baadae
  5. W

Club Hopping

I just realised that I'm too old to club hop. This particular Friday we had some fight with Mama Watoto and I decided to go back to memory lane and visit the CBD for some booze. As always, wazee hukumbuka I started with the Great Karumaindo, Sabina Joy before being told that there are new clubs...
  6. W

Double Trouble

Haha huyo alikuwa anataka kuwa sure mtoto wake anapata bwana. Vitisho baridi. But during those days hungesmama kungoja kuona kama anatisha ama hapana. MBIOOO
  7. W

Double Trouble

I remember during my hey days, when we had started being real men. The standards of our village was for a boy to become a Man, one had to undergo the Cut, Make love to a gal(s) and imbibe alcohol. So by those standards, after you could see the young initiated boys and gals chasing after each...
  8. W

OLX

Nice read
  9. W

The Burn

usijali... You will catch up
  10. W

The Burn

Hahaha... Ata doggy hazikuwahi nifikia
  11. W

The Burn

Its really hard to start from the bottom New Lister, MF. Kabla nipewe kiti na wajuaji. Imebidi nimebadilisha jina for security reasons. I had got tired of the mediocrity of hekayas in KT. So its a Lazy Sunday, I want to just laze around get busy on my phone hadi kunguru nimefuga iingiwe na...
  12. W

Laptop battery

Hiyo Rahimatula iko street gani gathee