1. macho

The Pier That Carried the whole of Nairobi

Vybestar??
  2. macho

Thought Police

Me too,on UC browser
  3. macho

Tunaishi nairobi gani kwani, a whole 500k on drinks?

Mimi KC nakunywia balcony,away from any electronics
  4. macho

Cheki maneno.

Imagine jibaba,with kitambi to boot, cycling ina squeezed road...kinda my pic hapo...na above 4th floor injuries don't heal fast enough
  5. macho

Cheki maneno.

Motivational...lakini kanairo where do you ride a bike safely? Especially if you leave near kasarani?
  6. macho

cheki maneno

Wd40 is not his vocabulary....most likely...sijui watu wa WD at this time if they can do 1km
  7. macho

Is this a good deal, senetas?

Soon will be prime,try s arch for land prices in kinoo/muthiga....7m for 50x100 would be a good deal,in 2010 it was 1.5m
  8. macho

Is this a good deal, senetas?

Wapi land inatoka 800k in kiambu county? Hii lazma you kagua on the ground,and check out the area,and calculate estimate of remaining work... assuming land is about 2m,and solid structure, could be a good deal
  9. macho

Look like a birrionaire for 5k

Kuna a plane bar in kitengela,sikumbuki jina
  10. macho

PO Box.

Go with the tracking number to city square,I think third floor,most likely KRA wameshikilia wakidai tax
  11. macho

Lunch Time

I second
  12. macho

Top Must have Car Accessories

These are more of essential than accessories... including mathikore na torch,sheni ni nini? Chain?
  13. macho

Swimming Escapades

I remember fish huko kamach,one day we saw a snake in the river....wueh,last time to go fishing again....that 'adventure' was removed from our list of holiday fun....
  14. macho

Nissan np200 pick up

If it can fit,go for it
  15. macho

Nissan np200 pick up

What if you look for the Debe?
  16. macho

Nissan np200 pick up

Very informative,what if one swaps the engine and gearbox?
  17. macho

Covid-19 test.

...more like vehicular gymnast...aka kamagera
  18. macho

Sokwe mtu katiwa mbaroni na wana kijiji wenye gadhabu

Who is faster? Mtu ama sokwe mtu?
  19. macho

One of Kenya's Darkest Days

It was the worst,kama siku yako imefika,imefika...I was to be in that area,but woke up late by 30 min...if wasn't late...I would have been the late
  20. macho

Economists Saidia

Antivirus gani tena?