1. Nostradumbass

Hakuna D Minus Grades kwa Jeshi la Polisi TZ

I don't get why in Africa,especially +254 unakuwa disqualified juu ya tattoo... sambooooody comb me.
  2. Nostradumbass

This is Guka - A Cantankerous Old Fart, a Mongrel and Kula Fare Culture....

:LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:good thing is hautahitaji kufuga mbwa.
  3. Nostradumbass

God when?

:LOL::LOL::LOL:Ngai mwega....
  4. Nostradumbass

Conman wa Kuku Full Na Jack Daniels

Na mbona anafanana na Bonnie Khalwale🤣🤣🤣
  5. Nostradumbass

Neuralink, the applications of this are limitless

I saw a vid of a kenyan guy,i think from JKUAT doing the same.
  6. Nostradumbass

This is Guka - I Stand With Justice Said Chitambwe.............

Well put,mate... There's a young man (he was 20 then) from my ocha who was jailed for 15 years for sleeping with a 17.5 y.o. They said it was rape,kid got locked up,the chic came out and said it wasn't rape and that she is the one who persuaded the young man,nobody gave half a fuvk. The guy...
  7. Nostradumbass

Skambag alambishwa mchele

Kwanza hako ka club kanaitwa Crucial Hauz kamejaa tuchokosh mbaya mbofff🤣🤣
  8. Nostradumbass

Scholars Now Believe Jesus Spent Time With Prostitutes...

I guess that's why we don't have stories of Joseph's life coz dude was trynna come to terms with the fact that some three random dudes came to see 'his son' wakiwa na gifts.
  9. Nostradumbass

choices have consequences

If I said I'm Caucasian in mind and black skinned would I sound like I'm crazy? Swali Tu.
  10. Nostradumbass

Situation in 001

FYI,I was not under the .Ke govt.
  11. Nostradumbass

US general election thread....

No,they are withdrawing troops by next year may,drawdown has already started.
  12. Nostradumbass

Situation in 001

Vile tu umeshinda kulia ati Donut atashinda ,acha kupinga ukweli,covid is real,I had it in August,spent 40 days in isolation.
  13. Nostradumbass

Nostradumbass

Don't compare the Great @Nostradumbass to that public urinator..
  14. Nostradumbass

Free Meal

FP how you been.
  15. Nostradumbass

USA vs. Canada

😂😂😂😂Wait....what the actual fuck!!
  16. Nostradumbass

People rebuking the Church of Satan

Hiyo "are you drunk or something" imenimalisaaa:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
  17. Nostradumbass

No chills for Covid-19 doubters

Four of my friends tested positive today,hii kitu si mchezo.
  18. Nostradumbass

Coronavirus: Conspiracy Theories

Kama bado unadhani Corona ni hoax just know you're an irredeemable fool.
  19. Nostradumbass

Homo wa TUM

Container bado iko ama ilifungwa,hiyo ndo ilikuwa place ya kukata makali after base ya keg kiziwi kufungwa.