1. T

Discovering Music: Chris Brown - Weakest Link (Quavo Diss)

He beat up one of the most iconic female artists ever leave alone being accused of violence and sexual harassment by multiple women and he still somehow has a career. If he wasn't so furked up in the head he would have been remembered as one of the most important music artists of all time. God...
  2. T

Kim Sene alleges that Omanyala is having an affair with his girlfriend

I'm past the point where a nudity, partial or full, automatically makes an average woman beautiful.
  3. T

Mr and Mrs Kanye West

You think such a woman will leave Kanye go to school and get a job?
  4. T

AoB 25032024

WTF? That's messed up.
  5. T

From Roadkill to Mercury-Laden Fish

Transporting such quantities of fish without refrigeration is bound to give the consumers food poisoning.
  6. T

Discovering AI: Microsoft Image Creator

So I just discovered Microsoft's Image Creator and it's made me feel great that I can now create my imaginations without needing any artistic abilities.
  7. T

Discovering Music: Fairuz ( Arabic Music)

Nouhad Wadie Haddad (Arabic: نهاد وديع حداد, romanized: Nuhād Wadīʿ Ḥaddād, Lebanese Arabic pronunciation: [nʊˈhaːd waˈdiːʕ ħadˈdaːd]; born November 21, 1934[1][2][3][4]), known as Fairuz (Arabic: فيروز, romanized: Fayrūz, pronounced [fajˈruːz]),[a] is a Lebanese singer. She is widely considered...
  8. T

Ruto meeting 2 presidents daily as he campaigns for Raila

Sasa Ruto's supporters don't think Raila is good for Kenya lakini they are campaigning for hum to lead the AU. I think Ruto is campaigning for himself.
  9. T

Haiya,my fellow teachers!

Furk you. Stop acting like an influencer just looking for attention. Either you say what is wrong ama ufunge mdomo. Shienzi!
  10. T

I think she's a bimbo

She's not stupid, there are millions who believe what she is saying. So a few internet savvy people is not big a loss compared to how many sheep she has in the bag with this religious bull shit.
  11. T

This is Guka - Masaibu ya Mafisi...

Calling me a simp when you'd rather furk a helpless woman than one who can take care of herself? It turns out that the Man Eaters of Tsavo had a dental problem that kept them from hunting their normal prey so they settled to eating humans because they were soft easy targets. Mzee kibogoyo...
  12. T

This is Guka - Masaibu ya Mafisi...

Instead of publicly shaming the girl you should become a feminist and try to fix the income inequality that forces women to beg for food. Has it crossed your mind that the girl could have been an engineer or some other respectable occupation if her life circumstances were different? Wewe ni...
  13. T

kiptum

Not related to this, but if my younger self saw the women I find attractive these days he would vomit out his stomach.😁😁😁 Attraction is a continuum.
  14. T

Raha tupu, zero dvpt

That makes sense because last year the U.K exported arms worth 70.8 billion with 9.1 billion being military goods. Kindly explain to me why the statehouse needs so much money and how much of it goes to food...
  15. T

Raha tupu, zero dvpt

SMH. Hapo uligongea. How much does a loaf of bread cost, rich man? https://www.caranddriver.com/rolls-royce
  16. T

Breaking News: Kelvin Kiptum

"Some are bound to die young. By dying young a person stays young in people’s memory. If he burns brightly before he dies, his brightness shines for all time." Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn
  17. T

Ukweli

I've only had sex once in my life.