1. M

Man City Arsenal

Arsenal fans, Sunday mnarambwa
  2. M

Ivory coast clinch AFCON

Congratulations are in order. Still don't understand how they beat Nigeria 2-1. Truly home ground advantage is real. They have not been particularly great during this tournament. Imagine the celebrations going on in Abijan and the rest of the country. I was watching the match Kwa keja solo, sema...
  3. M

ile Kijiji ingine

Kimewaramba
  4. M

Champions league final - City or Milan

Team city here, they playing exceptional and beautiful footie and deserve the treble. Watu wa Man-useless msilete swara zenyu.
  5. M

Power to cost upto 63% more from 1 April

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-03-25-pain-for-hustlers-as-electricity-cost-goes-up-by-63-/ Hustler hoiyeee
  6. M

Half term- govt schools new levies - parents teacher association

Schools break for half term today, some govt high schools have quietly introduced new levies, complete with new account numbers dubbed parents teachers association and all pupils must pay 4k per term. And also cleaning fees 'so your children can focus on what brought them to school i.e learning'...
  7. M

Bottoms up - more levies pap

https://nation.africa/kenya/business/kebs-levy-demand-unsettles-small-traders-4160168
  8. M

Thika road mercedes accident - mechanic caused

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/pangani-accident-victim-was-mechanic-driving-client-s-mercedes-police-reveal--4157000
  9. M

Match fixing Kenya suspects nabbed

https://nation.africa/kenya/sports/football/match-fixing-how-two-foreigners-kenyan-arrested-in-nairobi-4154422 City stars vrs sofapaka. City were to concede goal in first 10 minutes and later on concede another 2 between 70-78 mins. Each of the 7 players were to receive initial 30k. Noma sana
  10. M

Man-useless kichapo

Hehe kichapo cha mbwakin kwa msikiti
  11. M

Illegal immigrants property purchase in Mt Kenya region

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/kiambu/locals-rue-rise-of-illegal-immigrants-in-mt-kenya-4143648 Or is this more sensational reporting
  12. M

Paul Ndungu ex sportpesa auction

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/paul-ndungu-gigiri-residential-block-put-up-for-auction-4140784
  13. M

July ban on phones with old web address systems

https://nation.africa/kenya/business/july-ban-on-phones-with-old-web-address-systems-4124170 CA will from July ban the sale of Internet-connecting devices such as mobile phones, computers, printers, and scanners that do not have the capability for the new Internet Protocol version 6 (IPv6)...
  14. M

UFO spotted in US, Canada, china and Russia

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/world/2023-02-13-us-military-shoots-down-another-flying-object/ Last 4 days each of the above 4 states have shot down atleast 1 UFO on their territory. your thoughts and possible fears? Perhaps we are being prepared for something big like final confirmation we...
  15. M

Form 1 school uniform and fee scandal

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/education/business-of-form-one-parents-pain-as-principals-turn-exercise-into-money-minting-venture-4114208 So despite the education Ministry cautioning school heads from selling uniforms in schools, they still went ahead and did it. A relative took their kid to...
  16. M

Schools refusing to refund deposit

Some schools are very useless.
  17. M

Liverpool sold to Qatar investors: FA cup Usiku. fiatu sitoi

There is a new oil money club in town. Next transfer period should be interesting. Manchester is also on sale and the Saudi's are in pole position to acquire it. Hawa waarabu wataharibu the beautiful game
  18. M

Old currency notes

What's this rumour am hearing hapa base ya jaba ati they might be back in circulation?
  19. M

Manchester derby

Leo tuko nyuma ya.... City, kwani iko nini
  20. M

Zuku - bure kabisa

Hawa watu wa zuku bure sana. No internet for several days. And even when it's working it's super slow. Yet afew days to their billing date they will even call to remind you to pay and send you daily reminder sms's. I hope they pro-rate their bill for this month because they didn't offer service...