1. Notapeoplesguy

This PIN is currently under review for VAT compliance irregularities.

Propably a company filed you as a supplier for a month you are claiming nil transactions.
  2. Notapeoplesguy

house of suspects

Has any court actually convicted any of the MP elects or they have maintained an accused status for decades? The Judiciary is the weak link.
  3. Notapeoplesguy

THIS IS SAD: PAIN GALORE

Communism, next thing you know unambiwa kama uko n Ngombe kumi unfaa kupea serikali 4,jirani 3 na wewe ubaki na 3. All your hard work does not matter.
  4. Notapeoplesguy

Junet Mohamed Publicly admitting they had insiders in IEBC

I have always maintained Raila's close circle have always been his bigest enemies and why he never rose to presidency.
  5. Notapeoplesguy

Junet Mohamed Publicly admitting they had insiders in IEBC

Brief translation "This time the president will be Mzee,Mark my words. The people who use to steal our votes we put them in their right place. Every year our votes were stolen, 2007 he won,2013 he won,2017 won also, but we were being robbed. This time we looked for these who were stealing our...
  6. Notapeoplesguy

Once again the Somali people stands firm against chaos,hooliganism and subversion of the rule of law.

DIG NOOR GABOW. Zoea hiyo jina! Zoea hiyo Jina!. Also important the 2 commisioners who stood with National hero Wafula Chebuka happen to be cushitic Mr Guliye and Boya Mulu. May Allah (sw) bless the cushitic nation for always ensuring of a prosperous,democratic and united Kenya.
  7. Notapeoplesguy

Any plattform locally where you can place bets on general occurances?

I seriously want to place around 50k on Azimio loosing the supreme court judgement. I see in the west people placing bets on such things like if it will rain on a particular day,the next pope, the stock market, British royal family happening etc . Anything you can think of some betting site will...
  8. Notapeoplesguy

Supreme Court Loading

Spot on. Raila could not even be patient and learn from his own father Jaramogi. I never understood why Raila would dare go against his own father where he disrupted his conferences and worked against him.
  9. Notapeoplesguy

RAILA'S STATEMENT TO THE NATION ON ELECTION RESULTS

Wait so the public votes,the commision verifies and tallies then it's upto 7 commisioners to reach an agreement as to whether they like the winner enough so as to declare him president. Abujuabuju democracy at play here. It will take a law pupil around 10 minutes to poke several holes at Azimio...
  10. Notapeoplesguy

This is why i knew Ruto will win against Raila...

Exactly. It's these same arrogant idiots who looked down upon Wetangula and Mudavadi. Well Wetangula and Mudavadi brought in over 600k votes in Western region. In Bungoma which is Wetangula stronghold Ruto took the lead with over 255k votes. Imagine turning staunch Luhya's who traditionally...
  11. Notapeoplesguy

Am guessing you weren't burdened with an overabundance of schooling.
  12. Notapeoplesguy

You are the average of the people you surround yourself with, Look closely at Raila Odinga close circle, Babu Owino,Ledama,Atwoli, Passaris,Junet,Joho,Winnie Odinga etc this are people who you really can't say are smarter than Raila Odinga. They are reckless,chaotic,and lack strategy. He never...
  13. Notapeoplesguy

The General Elections 2022

You are the average of the people you surround yourself with, Look closely at Raila Odinga close circle, Babu Owino,Ledama,Atwoli, Passaris,Junet,Joho,Winnie Odinga etc this are people who you really can't say are smarter than Raila Odinga. They are reckless,chaotic and lack strategy. He never...
  14. Notapeoplesguy

Rubis Manager Shot during robbery

Not economical in this particular business. Margins are very low to accomodate such type of an expense. You will be shocked to realize you're paying almost 40-50% of your gross profit to the transit firms. They typically have an undergroud vault in the office and cash is delivered daily by the...
  15. Notapeoplesguy

Kanairo Kanairo

The guy driving behind is a complete coward and a fucking inferior man. The least he could have done is honk crazily the moment he saw the set up, it would have disoriented these assholes and created attention. He starts alerting when everything is done and the guys got away. Complete pussy if...
  16. Notapeoplesguy

Is this the same Martha Karua.. 🤡🤡🤡🤡

Mimi kama small wholesaler hii kitu imetuimiza sana.
  17. Notapeoplesguy

YOUT MEN WASHAANZA

Quitd foolish to think you can reason with criminal elements in society. Security apparatus should fully carry out their mandates in the election periods. Anybody who feels they can use Pangas to raise a point in a democratic society should be dropped like the dog they are,period.
  18. Notapeoplesguy

ADC to Commander of Kenya Army

Funny how people think ADC are of junior ranks. This guys are very senior personel in the military hierachy.
  19. Notapeoplesguy

BBC documentary on Fulani / Hausa conflict

The one guy said the truth it's just pure ignorance that is fuelling this war. The people are just incapable of reasoning because all they have known is war,it's become a way of life for them. Every kids self actualization dream is to become a war lord and loot enough to marry 2 wives. They also...