1. Mzito Jimit

Tumewasili

Wakubwa tumeskia ati uku ni kama kuna violence. So being the gentleman and obedient citizen that I am, I brought a basin. It's for collecting blood. I'll be standing by the sidewalks positoning my basins so i can collect any blood that'll be poured after the war. It might be needed later. Sande...
  2. Mzito Jimit

A playlist for the elderly.

So I decided to pay this retirement home a visit, and with me came a gift... a playlist. I came across this gem when watching Better Cal Saul and I thought you dinosaurs might at least sing it to your wives... From the animation movie Isle of Dogs. Maube Kipara Ngoto @Introvert can...
  3. Mzito Jimit

Nattydread whatever happened??

Na venye you were running your mouth. Its been more than 2 years... WHAT HAPPENED?? Si you were in the same room with Raila and Ouru and when they were doing their handshake thang WHAT HAPPENED? Aren't you you the most experienced political scientist whose political predictions always...
  4. Mzito Jimit

Habari ya Wazee

Young Jimit says hello. I decided to take some time off my very busy schedule of watching cartoons to pay you dinosaurs a visit. As you know, Jimit's such a good boy who loves listening to his elders, but unfortunately the corvid stuff forced me to keep from you. Am not saying that I am covid...
  5. Mzito Jimit

Ngojeni kidogo

Naenda ivi kubuy omena na mursik alafu nikuje niwasumbue. Alafu namalizia kuchukua virago kwa ile danguro nikuje niishi hapa kabisa.
  6. Mzito Jimit

I want my own sub-thread

Owing to the overwhelming response I received when I made my prodigal return (2 likes, 1 from myself and a down like from Nattydread) I believe that I have reached a full celebrity stardom in this dingy hole. I thus request for my own sub thread titled South Park Posting under entertainment...
  7. Mzito Jimit

Nimefika

Uko kwetu kuna shida ya stima inapotea potea kila saa. Sasa tumekuja kusumbuana apa kiasi tukingoja stima irudi. Naweza keti wapi?
  8. Mzito Jimit

Narcissism

I dont understand the concept behind what narcissism is. While there are other aspects of narcissism such as arrogance that should be classified under this subject, I dont understand why wanting the best for oneself should be considered narcissism. Also, at times I have wild imaginations that I...
  9. Mzito Jimit

Damn!! 😱😱 Homie didnt see that coming.

Can imagine Meria's shock after learning of what happened to his turn boy
  10. Mzito Jimit

4k HEVC

Wangwana ni site gani naweza download 4K HEVC movies specifically HDR 10
  11. Mzito Jimit

Uzuri mimi sikuamka 4 in the morning twice to vote in mangombeste

HANDSHAKE DYMYSTIFIED In some places in Mt. Kenya even if President Uhuru were to pour in Ksh100 billion they still will dismiss him. Their problem isn’t that Uhuru is not working. Their problem is...he is working with Raila. Some 50yrs of anti-Luo propaganda just can’t be erased by a handshake...
  12. Mzito Jimit

8-4-4 System

Come to think of it. The 8-4-4 curriculum is heavily influenced by the brits with a small B, our colonizers. Compared to any other superior education system in the world, our curriculum is pure bullshit. You get kids as young as 15 in a country such as the US being taught about philosophers...